Cooking day

Cooking day


The days are rainy, so it's the best time to be warm in the kitchen and find something to cook, at first I ate some pretzels and coffee. But I found that I have peeled peas in the drawer, so I thought what to do with them since they have been there for a while and no one uses them.
so I boiled them for a long time until they turned to mush, and I made a puree with potatoes and carrots, which is best with minced meat balls.. it is small warm home food ... and next to it I put pickled cucumber salad.

what is in this Mashed potatoes :

Potatoes
carrot
garlic
shelled peas
farm butter
a bit milk
salt
pepper

just boil them all to a mash and then mix them together and add the leftovers. And if you have fresh dill and chives, put them in there too, I don't have them at the moment. It is still winter and it is too expensive to always buy them fresh at the store. :))

And then just fry the meat balls on a pan, I had ready-made meat balls, but it's best if you can make them yourself :)) , there are many recipes on the internet, especially on YouTube, just put the English words in and pick them up.

And this is small warm home food :)) nothing big.


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone.






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency