Day 14 ~ December NO SUGAR Challenge

Hey there!!

0865E830-E397-4EE5-A4F0-1DF101CCA7E4.jpeg

Oh man I feel so fat. 😂

I’ve done great with the sweets this month, but I can tell you, if you’re eating fatty food, it will catch up to you! Sugar or not, you’ll still gain weight.

I gained over 10lbs! 😱

I find water fasting, or eating only raw fruit and veg with copious amounts of water for a day or two, really helps to shed off some weight quickly. As long as you’re not rebounding back to the same diet afterward, it can also give you a serious kick start to your weight loss goals.

I’ll be walking my own talk soon, as I’m quite uncomfortable with the added weight, it’s gotta go!

I really thought maybe having no sugar would balance the junk food but it totally did NOT.

Tomorrow is Wednesday, I’ve been keeping up with my yoga, and I think it’s time I increased my exercise routine a little, and it’s time I started counting my water intake too.

Water is life my friends! Chronic dehydration can have an array of symptoms, from mildly annoying, to severe.
And almost no doctor will tell you to just drink more water. Some might mention it, but rarely do they give this simple change adequate emphasis.
Getting enough water for just a month or two it can help alleviate or eliminate symptoms from hundreds of ailments.

Water does the body good!

Get a Berkey Water Filter if you’re able, they ROCK.
Best water I’ve ever had.
Love my Berkey!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

9725BFF8-6783-4A93-AD8E-E48A85337FCC.jpeg

Anyway, keeping up with it! Feeling great! Probably going to be baking some cookies for the solstice, we shall see if I can manage to resist THAT next-level temptation!!

Thanks everyone!

❤️

Say no to sugar folks!

157A913A-7797-401B-910F-AA36BFD75ED8.jpeg

❤️
🥬
🍎
🥦

The shop is officially open!
If you’re interested in helping a tiny business grow, pick out an item! ❤️

https://www.knotiluscreations.com

DAA462E4-127C-42DB-B825-853C1249BE82.jpeg

For more of my stuff click my linktree!

https://linktr.ee/KnotilusCreations

7C2E0E6B-2433-4A7C-8B9D-DD5BB6116696.jpeg

#KnotilusCreations #ThePaintingNook #Art #Garden #Homestead #Homesteading
#Artist #Create #Blogger #NewfoundlandArtist #Blog #Macrame #Art #Create #DIY #MakeYourOwn #TheNeoHippy #Bloggery #HandmadeWithLove #MadeInCanada #Artist #Painter #Jewellery #HandMade #Original #GoodMorning #Shop #SmallBusiness #ShopLocal #Handmade #ShopSmall #Steemit #Hive #HiveBlog #Bloggery #Patreon

#sugar #BadHabit #sugarfree #nosugar #DecemberNOSUGARChallenge #DitchSugar #Healthy #Healthier #getHealthy #KickingHabits #DecemberChallenge #SugarFreeForMonth #HealthyDiet #HealthyLiving #HealthyLifestyle #Daily #EatWell

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center