Three birds + :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (83/366)

Hello again!

Today, I shot a bunch of birds again!

First, I saw this Common chaffinch (Fringilla coelebs), it came up a bit underlit, having shot it it against very strong backlight, and I also had to crop a lot because it was quite far, but I guess it's still a fun photo.

Common chaffinch
Peippo // Fringilla coelebs

The next thing I photographed, was Ninnu!

A Dog
Ninnu, a Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka // Canis familiaris/Canis domesticus

I bet you didn't see that one coming. 🤪

Next one was another Fieldfare (Turdus pilaris). This photo is actually a pretty good one!

Räkättirastas // Fieldfare
"Räksä" // Turdus pilaris

Oh, and yes. This post wouldn't be complete without a Great Tit (Parus major)!

Great tit
Talitiainen // Parus major






And there you have it. Today's photos!

I hope you liked them!

See you Tomorrow!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #11
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #10
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #9
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #8
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #7


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now