I Look Forward To Eating Granola In The Mornings


So recently I have stopped eating Weetabix after so many years as I found a shop that sells big bags of granola. Granola is basically nuts and oats you can get different versions but for the most part it's oats and nuts.

I don't think it's the healthiest cereal there is especially with all the raisins that they put into this but wow this cereal I am loving

So much so that when I wake in the mornings I look forward to making a bowl of the stuff.

Not many people today eat cereal but it's just routine for me after eating it for so long it seems pointless to stop, it also slightly helps me not to stuff my face with chocolate throughout the day I have a really bad habit of eating healthy main meals but ruining it with lots of snacks.

Tell me which cereal do you it or do you even eat cereal at all?

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center