The Pride of a Father

e13ec67d-fd2a-44d5-8663-ae0cca38ef02.jpeg


These are two of my friends. A father and his son at a Jiu Jitsu competition. If his son is to win or lose he's still calm with his approach and the way he handles the advice. His son has come a long way through Jiu Jitsu and with his wrestling. I admire the bond they have and the strength they show together. This is what family is about. You can't see the wife/mom but she does Jiu Jitsu too. This is a strong Jiu Jitsu oriented family who push each other to grow. I know most people won't know these two personally but for those who don't I hope you can see what I'm talking about through this photo.
ISO 200, F2.8, 1/125/ 55mm


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center