55

thehippierays

HippieRays
I hope to inspire others to think positively and smile, regardless of our situations or struggles
Available
Used
Resource Credits
37 Followers
22 Following
Canada
October 30, 2018
thehippierays
life
5y
Altered Traditions
When I was a little girl, I always knew that everything would be magical for the month of December. I looked forward to it every year. I knew, that no matter what was going on in the world around me, my
$ 0.000
4
thehippierays
life
5y
Why I choose to Sparkle
I'm going to take a trip down memory lane to explain how royally forked this situation is. I will keep it short and sweet the best I can, but the entire thing is frustrating for me. It's easy to say I'm
$ 0.000
3
thehippierays
life
5y
Different Day
The weekend was filled with lots of laughter and fun, just like I had hoped. My step daughters and I decorated a beautiful, rather large, home cut Christmas tree :) It was the first time in 32 years that
$ 0.000
5
thehippierays
life
5y
Thankful
I hope all of my American friends and family members had an amazing Thanksgiving yesterday. We should all be more thankful year round, for the small and little things. An example: I am thankful that I
$ 0.000
3
thehippierays
life
5y
Sidetracked
I was halfway through my first email of the day before I realized today was blog day! I'm 241 days into this challenge, forgetting one for a few hours isn't neglect... I was sidetracked :) A new procedure
$ 0.000
3
thehippierays
life
5y
Not crying over spilled coffee
Good Monday Morning Everyone! I am fully prepared for this week to be filled with positive energy and events. After last week, I am not willing to deal with anything otherwise. I tried to not mention all
$ 0.000
5
thehippierays
life
5y
New beginnings, Positive vibrations
This might be my shortest entry yet as today is going to be a very big and busy day. It matches the rest of the week at least. Another week of being awake by 5AM every day. This morning was 3:40. I received
$ 0.000
5
thehippierays
life
5y
Arrow Theory
It's 4:59 AM and all that I can think of is the arrow theory my mother keeps mentioning to me. Mothers are always right, aren't they? The Arrow theory is a new way of thinking for me, but it really makes
$ 0.000
4
thehippierays
life
5y
Fast paced week
The time has completely flown past me in these last few days, I cannot believe it is Monday morning already! I spent the weekend multi tasking to the best of my abilities so I could complete more tasks
$ 0.000
6
thehippierays
life
5y
Time crunch
I'm into the second half of my 365 day blog challenge- Spoonie Edition, and I have been thinking of other ways to expand the project before it is all over. After 11/22, I will be sharing more details about
$ 0.000
5
thehippierays
life
5y
"Remember where you came from"
Now that we are officially into the holiday season, I feel like I need to make miracles happen. This is the end of this decade and after all of the lemons that I have been handed over the past 10 years,
$ 0.000
4
thehippierays
life
5y
How I made over $600 from home, even as a Spoonie
I'm going to spend some time this morning explaining one of my daily habits. In case anyone is looking for ways to make a few extra dollars in their spare time before Christmas. It all adds up and if you
$ 0.764
4
1
thehippierays
life
5y
What's going on -Bonus Entry
This beautiful Saturday morning deserves a bonus entry with sincere thoughts and hopes <3 It's no secret that I have felt kind of defeated over the past week. I worked hard on a project in all of my
$ 0.000
5
1
thehippierays
life
5y
Change of plans
I can feel it's going to snow today. There's something crisp in the air and I can feel the magic of the season is about to be here. It's all so close. For the past few months, I have spent most of my free
$ 0.000
8
thehippierays
life
5y
83 to go
This is my 100th entry in my 365 Day Challenge- Spoonie Edition <3 I feel quite accomplished for coming this far :) I was going to write a bonus entry yesterday to discuss what happened on Monday, but
$ 0.000
4
thehippierays
life
5y
Big day, Positiv vibrations
After I finished my blog on Friday morning, I checked my email and opened something that I was not expecting. It's all that I have been able to think about since. This morning, I have an appointment with
$ 0.000
6
thehippierays
life
5y
Busy November
I cannot believe it is November already! It feels like just last week October was beginning and now it's time to take down the Halloween decorations again until next year. For the most part ;) Now that
$ 0.000
7
thehippierays
life
5y
Early mornings
I feel like today is going to be a good day filled with positive intentions and inspiration. My sleep was incredibly deep and clear, which felt amazing. Sleep like that doesn't happen for me often, but
$ 0.000
7
3
thehippierays
life
5y
Hidden grooves
Monday mornings are usually rough to get started. It's the beginning of a new week and if it's anything like last week, you know what challenges are waiting for you to face and it sucks. Why can't we just
$ 0.000
6
thehippierays
life
5y
Re-Sparked
I am kind of feeling back to my normal self this morning. Well, whatever version of the new normal I am onto, I feel it today and it feels fresh. I must admit, it still feels strange for me to have my
$ 0.019
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.