Pangasius pangasius Recipe with garden Nut Potatoes

Friends, Happy Friday everyone.

Today's day starts with sunny weather. However, there was a very warm atmosphere throughout the day, due to which it felt very hot today. Which was really painful, the feelings are not good at all today. But still we have to try to adapt to nature and environment, because we have no other option.

In fact, the environment has changed since long ago, as it feels more cold in the winter season, and more warmth is felt in the summer season, this is an indication of the deterioration of the environment. We are moving away from nature, destroying the green nature, which is why today's adverse conditions and extremely hot environment.

I will share a different recipe with you today, even though I can't stay active for a long time due to hot weather and feel sick due to excessive load shedding. Still try to share different flavor recipes sometimes. Today I tried to make Pangasius pangasius recipe with my garden nut potatoes, this recipe is a great favorite of all in our house.

Recipe Ingredients-

  • Pangasius pangasius
  • Nut potato
  • Tomatoes
  • Onion
  • Raw chilies
  • Coriander leaves
  • Turmeric powder
  • Chilli powder
  • Coriander powder
  • Cumin powder
  • Ginger garlic paste
  • salt
  • Oil.

Preparation phase-

First, I rubbed light yellow chili powder and salt on the fish pieces by hand.

Then I put a pan on the stove and heated it with oil and then fried the fish in it.

Removed the fishes, then lightly fried them with chopped onions and then added all the spices.

Then add light water and grind the spices after some time.

Then I sliced the tomatoes and grind them again.

Then I added the fried fish, water for the broth and the potatoes. Cooked like this for quite some time.

When the broth thickens, I add raw chillies and coriander leaves, then take it out to serve.

Pangasius pangasius recipe with potatoes ready to serve is my today's garden nut potatoes recipe. It was a great tasting recipe with something chemical free, as the nut potatoes were harvested from my garden.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha



light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center