Words
61
Reading
1 min
3y
Thank you for providing input on the title of my post. What I know is that whole oats do not contain gluten. However, after reading your comments and reading several other references on the internet, it turns out that gluten can also be contaminated in certain oat products.
So to avoid this misunderstanding, I will change this title! .Thank You !
RE: Easy Way to Make Snacks from Oats and Peanuts