Words
106
Reading
1 min
3y
Hi dear @nurfay, I see your delicious healthy recipe but I want to make a clarification about oats, because this cereal contains gluten, so your recipe is not gluten free and this can confuse many who need to eat gluten free like celiac people and people with autism. Gluten is a protein found in some grains, mainly wheat, oats and barley.
My recommendation is that you modify the title and part of the content where you say that this is a gluten-free snack. I think it is the most convenient for the health and welfare of people allergic to gluten.
My sincere and virtual embrace 🙏💙
RE: Easy Way to Make Snacks from Oats and Peanuts