Perfecto ~~ Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

Hello everyone, lets dive into this week's Splinterlands Social Media Challenge from the splinterlands community. Every week these engaging initiatives opens the door for knowledge sharing through sharing our battles along with the strategies that worked or not, experiences, plans, thoughts and whatnot.

Even on this week, here I am to talk about a few of my recent battles that was up to the mark at my standard. I am sharing the thoughts behind those battles thinking someone might be benefitted.

hihjknjkj.png

Let's go ahead with the battles one by one...


Battle - 1: Trained Well

Battle Link

2024-10-07 02_06_39-Window.jpg

Ruleset: Ferocity

  • All units have the Fury ability.
  • Think carefully before including a unit with Taunt in your lineup as they will take double damage from units with Fury.

As per the ruleset, all the monsters get the fury ability where the monster does double damage to the opponent's monsters that has the taunt ability. Looks like it wasn't utilized properly but yeah the battle was worth watching and exciting. I went with a summoner that gives some juicy stats to my monsters, also the mana cost were at 43 so I had went with some heavy weight monsters. Also, took benefit the weapon training ability to get some extra stats for my no attack monsters. My opponent did used his summoner to reduce my speed but my monster did cover it pretty well.

In the end, I saw the glory of my bloodlust monster and won the battle pretty easily.


Battle - 2: Good Ones

Battle Link

2024-10-07 02_10_16-Window.jpg

Ruleset: FabFour

  • Up to four Units can be used.

48 mana battle with just four favorite monsters. So i gotta be very picky and bring the best out of my arsenal. Went with a very good summoner, that gives reach and trample ability to the monsters. Placed a bloodlust tank and then a melee monster with double strike ability. As both of them were melee monsters so i would be able to get the benefits of trample ability as well. Got two magic monsters in the back of the line as well so that they can have some real damage without the armor's interruptions.

As per plans, double strike, trample worked their magic and got the victory.


Battle - 3: Saved by An Inch

Battle Link

2024-10-07 02_14_14-Window.jpg

Ruleset: Taking Sides

  • No neutral units may be used.

A basic ruleset that stats that I cant use the neutral monsters. Also the mana limit is capped at 22. So, no worries, I got tarsa to fire up the battlefield. Got all melee for extra health and melee attack, brought out the bloodlust and available ones.

2024-10-07 02_43_13-Window.jpg

This was the moment when I had only one to tackle against the five from my opponent. But this is a bloodlust, this is what it is. Came out victorious as it was meant to be.

2024-10-07 02_43_55-Window.jpg

See? How deadly it was during the ending? Just saved by an inch from dying and came out victorious.


Read this week's announcement post for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Also, if you want to join Splinterlands then visit My Referral Link. Don't hesitate to knock me in case of any need.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center