41

lifewithlala

lifewithlala
Dance * Tech
Available
Used
Resource Credits
392 Followers
299 Following
USA
December 16, 2017
lifewithlala
steemit
7y
Check out my new site to help businesses with online content! Cryptocurrency Posts STEEMIT
Meeting a Goal One Day at a Time I have been watching and reading all over Steemit. Joining here was just the motivation I needed to buckle down and follow through on really meeting my goals! I have always
$ 0.126
5
2
lifewithlala
fashion
7y
I Love These Beanies! Love Your Melon ~ Fashion with an Impact
Hello Steemit! I am super excited to be a supporter of the Love Your Melon brand! Not only do I love wearing beanies, I love the cause they support! About The Brand ~ Love Your Melon is an apparel brand
$ 1.660
5
lifewithlala
steemit
7y
Dance ~ Improv Creative Practice
What Is Improv Dance? I get asked this question a lot. That little shake you do at a wedding dance or when you go out with friends and feel the beat, that is improv dance. There is no right or wrong way
$ 1.564
7
6
lifewithlala
blog
7y
Back Stretch For Acro Competition Dance Gymnastics Yoga
Back Stretch Acro & Competition Dance Gymnastics Yoga Push up to bridge. Extend each leg and hold. Return from bridge. Repeat 3 times:) Keep knees straight when extended. Pointe the feet! Keep head
$ 1.263
10
lifewithlala
cryptocurrency
7y
Get on Earn.com! Users Earn Bitcoin & Even Free Tokens! CanYa $CAN Airdrop
Hello Steemit! Earn easy Bitcoin and free tokens? YES this is why I am a huge supporter of Earn.com. This is such a simple way to earn Bitcoin! I use both the mobile app and desktop version. Requests to
$ 0.268
4
lifewithlala
steemit
7y
Day Trip at the Clearwater Marine Aquarium
I decided to take a day trip to The Clearwater Marine Aquarium, home to rescued dolphins Winter and Hope. Winter was found trapped in a crab trap line and unable to escape. She lost her entire tail from
$ 0.380
5
lifewithlala
steemit
7y
STRESSED TO THE MAX? > Meditation For Stress Relief
Ever have those days where you feel like you are being eaten alive by stress? With so much to get done and remember daily, there are moments where I feel like my head is going to explode. This is never
$ 0.394
2
lifewithlala
life
7y
Posture Problems ~ Swayback: The Consequence of Modern Sedentary Lifestyle
The “swayback” we call it in dance. This is one of those cringe worthy terms ballet instructors dread seeing in front of them. What about in everyday life with the world slouched over phones and computers
$ 0.360
6
4
lifewithlala
yoga
7y
5 Facts About Yoga!
Hello Everyone! I wanted to share some fun facts about yoga and encourage everyone to give it a try! 1 - Yoga is for Everyone We often think of yoga as being for the young, thin, and already flexible.
$ 0.472
8
2
lifewithlala
food
7y
I Will Regret Eating ;) 🍰🍭🍮🍧 NOT
Crème brûlée ~ also known as burnt cream Or burnt sugar that is so freaking good!! I seriously ate the top off of 3 of these. We all could use a little sweetness. 🍰🍮🍭
$ 1.960
2
lifewithlala
committment
7y
COMMITTING TO CHANGE > success
We all talk about new resolutions, but do we actually commit to steps and accomplish them? For me getting focused and staying committed has always been a challenge. This year I am going to change my thinking
$ 1.935
2
4
lifewithlala
change
7y
QUOTE to CHANGE your thinking
"Every next level of your life will demand a different you" Can't move forward as the same person. CHANGE
$ 1.896
3
2
lifewithlala
dtube
7y
2018 Goals Steemit Stretch & Flow DTube @lifewithlala
Hello everyone! My 2018 goals include more slow stretching for lengthening the muscles. So I tried this new flow exercise - SLOWLY. I thought I would share:) It really doesn't look that hard when you watch,
$ 1.883
2
lifewithlala
dtube
7y
ESCAPE into Improv Dance
When people hear IMPROV DANCE they really have no clue what that is. Depending on the music or environment that could mean about anything! In my opinion, this is the best kind of spirit awakening dance
$ 1.832
1
lifewithlala
introduceyourself
7y
Dancing into Steemit from North Dakota! My first post!
Dancing into Steemit from North Dakota! My first post! Hello everyone! I read on the "tips" page you should be honest and unique in this introduction post so here goes ... Read to the end, this
$ 16.332
43
35
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.