53

jonas91

jonas91
Norwegian Viking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
664 Followers
432 Following
Oslo, Norway
June 2, 2017
jonas91
elegance
6y
RE: My painting Sleeping Beauty ^^ " || Moja akwarela Śpiąca Piękność ^.^
nice lines
$ 0.000
1
1
jonas91
food
6y
RE: Ajwah
it looks kind of ok i guess, This is our most populare frozen pizza in norway. its not very good, and dont feel so good after eating in, but in a way its kind of special for me.
$ 0.000
0
1
jonas91
food
7y
RE: Cheviche with Norwegian salmon, mango and avocado - Best peruvian dish
Its a perfect balance between sweet and sour. Have you tried with other types of fruits? follow back :)
$ 0.000
1
jonas91
food
7y
RE: Cheviche with Norwegian salmon, mango and avocado - Best peruvian dish
Thank you. try to make it :) follow back
$ 0.000
0
jonas91
humor
7y
RE: Trump says "billions and billions...
Ikke jeg heller, men det var den :) Bra video @funkit
$ 0.303
2
jonas91
photography
7y
RE: Landscape photos from the plane around Dubai
They have oil, and money, so then can import all the stuff they nedd
$ 0.024
1
jonas91
photography
7y
RE: Landscape photos from the plane around Dubai
Its dubai, intresting to see how it will become in the next 10 years
$ 0.000
1
2
jonas91
health
7y
RE: How to start healthy eating - by @dcrypto
As humans, we are getting fatter and fatter. its important to educate people about this. reesteemed :)
$ 0.000
1
jonas91
joke
7y
RE: My sister bet me a hundred dollars I couldn't build a car out of spaghetti
How can you top this project?
$ 0.000
0
jonas91
bitcoin
7y
RE: BTC - Consolidation finished ?
I never invest more than 10% of my cryptos in BTC, most of my money is invested in DCR,PART and LBC. My predictions is they will me give me the most profitt.
$ 0.056
1
RE: Introducing of a poor Ukrainian trader who became rich :) Not very rich.
Nice post @xeo. if you do a good jobb, i think its possible to make decent money on Steemit. Am also into crypto, but havn`t started trading yet. Do you have any tips for me? Im into art and marketing.
$ 0.040
1
RE: We all know about Bitcoin - I belive this three new currency will be the right ones to invest in - This is where i will put my money
The coins I told about, is not shitcoins
$ 0.069
1
1
RE: We all know about Bitcoin - I belive this three new currency will be the right ones to invest in - This is where i will put my money
Thank you. Your right about that.
$ 0.059
1
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
Halla Felix. Så du kom deg inn her til slutt :)
$ 0.000
1
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
It takes time man to build a good profile, just keep up the good post and make followers.
$ 0.792
2
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
Helo @djnoel, and thank you. I visit your blog, and I see you have been quite busy. Keep it up
$ 0.064
1
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
So your a dentist?
$ 0.000
1
3
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
Ta deg en tur til Brenneriveien
$ 0.000
0
jonas91
bitcoin
7y
RE: Buy crypto, it is the right moment
My plan was to invest before today, but I have to wait 10 more days. trying to live cheap so i can invest more.
$ 0.068
1
jonas91
norway
7y
RE: Strange dream - SURREALISTIC
How did you manage to understand it like that?
$ 0.068
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.