53

jonas91

jonas91
Norwegian Viking
Available
Used
Resource Credits
664 Followers
432 Following
Oslo, Norway
June 2, 2017
jonas91
photography
6y
THAILAND, JANUARY 2018
$ 0.000
1
1
jonas91
photography
6y
PICTURES FROM VILNIUS, DESEMBER 2016
$ 0.000
3
jonas91
photography
6y
MY FIRST 3 POINT PERSPECTIVE DRAWING
Some monts ago i tried to draw my first ever 3 poin perspektiv drawing of a city. i used a video of youtube at the beginning, but switched over to using my imagenation after a while, I`m quite pleased
$ 0.022
4
1
1
jonas91
food
7y
Cheviche with Norwegian salmon, mango and avocado - Best peruvian dish
Made one of my all time favoritt dishes tonight. Peruvian Ceviche with salmon. Stranslated to english it means fish or chellfish coocked in lime. The acid in the lime transform the fish to one of the best
$ 0.000
2
6
jonas91
photography
7y
Landscape photos from the plane around Dubai
Some pictures i took with my phone on a beautifull morning, while we where crusing around, waiting to land in Dubai, The photos is taken inside an Airbus a380. @jonas91
$ 0.038
6
4
jonas91
travel
7y
WAT THAM SUEA - TIGER CAVE TEMPLE, KRABI, THAILAND
The tiger cave temple ii is a buddhist temple located in krabi. Its most famous for its stairs. 1,237 steep steps to the top of a mountain. I went her as a kid back i 2002, before the tsunami, and i had
$ 0.050
4
1
jonas91
food
7y
FOOD IN THE MAKING -CHILLI SIN CARNE AND DEER BURGERS
Last weekend i went to my moms house to cook some food. she went away, and since my kitches isnt that big, i wanted to use hers. I Ended of spending a lot of time on this food. On friday i made some deer
$ 0.028
3
1
jonas91
norway
7y
STUCK IN DUBAI FOR 24H - THE MILLION CITY THAT RISE FROM THE DESSERT IN DECADES
Som weeks ago me and two friends went on a short trip to Thailand. It was a plessant stay, but not as much sun as we would like. lots of nice and spicy food. The thai people can cook we had a long flight
$ 0.611
4
1
jonas91
norway
7y
MADE OUR TV INTO AN ARTWORK
"REJECTED" Last week our old TV broke, and it was made into and art work. Maby we should try to sell it to a galleri It did make a big impression when people walked in.*
$ 0.074
11
jonas91
norway
7y
ART PAINTING IN THE MAKING - THE ELEPHANT (40cm x 50cm) - HELP ME FINSIH IT
After a long time, about 6 mounts, i suddenly began making a new painting in the middle of the night. I had to to something, and painting is what happend. I began splashing colurs on a canvas, just randomly.
$ 0.150
6
jonas91
crypto
7y
SBD $7,30
Looks like I saved the wrong coin. I should have saved the Steem Dollars instead. Its going over $7,30 dollars now, well well Whats up with the pump? Will the volume mange to keep it at that level? @jonas91
$ 0.044
1
jonas91
boredom
7y
Boredom is good for you, its linked to creativity
I just found this article about boredom, and watched the TED talks link that was linked to it. Some people say boredom is as dangerous as depression, but i dont belive that. This TED talk gave me a little
$ 0.040
2
We all know about Bitcoin - I belive this three new currency will be the right ones to invest in - This is where i will put my money
The more i learn, and the deeper i go into crypto, the more I understand that this is something that has come to stay. Now Im trying to inform as many peole i can to invest what they can. Ofc the first
$ 0.479
6
8
jonas91
norway
7y
BEST GRAFFITI PICE FROM OSLO
This is my favoritt graffiti art pice from Oslo. Its not the best pictures, since i took it with my phone, Enjoy the art work @jonas91
$ 0.132
6
11
jonas91
norway
7y
Strange dream - SURREALISTIC
Today i woke up at 06.15. like I normally do. I usually snooze for 10-15 minutes before getting up. I have heard that smart people do that. Anyway, this morning something strange happend. I punched the
$ 0.065
1
2
jonas91
norway
7y
Užupis, Vilnius - Lithuania
$ 6.664
6
jonas91
putin
7y
EVERY GIRL NEED A PAIR OF THESE PANTS
$ 0.058
1
4
jonas91
norway
7y
My new job as a forklift driver may help me reach my goal in my cryptoinvestment.
A month ago, I started a new job where I use a forklift to pack goods. Every day I drive through shelves and get bargaining about which items I'm going to pack. I'm getting buggy through a headphone on
$ 5.197
3
jonas91
norway
7y
I sacrificed my skin for a tattoo, so a guy a know could practice
I know a guy who has studied to become an illustrator and has become a good character in recent years. Now he wants to take it on to become a tattooist. For a month ago I took these on the inside of each
$ 5.414
9
6
jonas91
norway
7y
CHURCH IN VILNIUS
A church from Vilnius, the Rome of the north En kirke fra fra Vilnius, nordens svar på Roma
$ 6.066
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.