[ES/ENG] Día 17 - 30 días reto de blog / 30 day blog challenge - Day 17

Hola mis queridos, continuamos con este reto, seguramente algún día lo terminaré. Me uní gracias a @tripode y @starstrings01, quienes en la comunidad de Discord ya tienen nuevos retos, concursos, juegos y más. Les recuerdo este reto fue propuesto para incentivar a los bloggers de hive a hacer más post y luchar contra el qué postear cada día. También es una excelente iniciativa para conocernos mejor. ¿Qué pasaría si me gano la lotería?

Hi my darlings! we continue with this challenge, I will surely finish it someday. I joined thanks to @tripode and @starstrings01. They have new challenges, contests and games in the Discord community. I remind you, this challenge has the purpose of encouraging Hive’s bloggers to make more posts and fight against what to publish every day, like a planification. Also is an excellent initiative to get to know each other. What would happen if I won the lottery?

foto principal (26).gif


Como siempre en mis post comenzamos con música / As always in my post we start with music.

Títulos.png

Source

ENGLISH PART IS BELOW

Títulos (9).png

Ufff… Claro y raspao, como decía mi mamá. Si gano la lotería en este momento y wow si son unos cuantos millones de dólares:

  • Arreglo cada detalle de mi casa incluyendo el estudio.
  • Me compro un carro
  • Compro una viola de calidad y todos sus accesorios, con varios paquetes de cuerdas y arco torch y barroco.
  • Pongo un internet brutal en mi casa
  • Dono una buena cantidad de dinero a los enfermos de covid
  • Y claro… muchos dulces (donas)

Jajaja parecen pensamientos infantiles. No tiene un orden particular. La verdad es que más o menos así es como van mis planes en la vida y sin dinero, por lo que es mucho más lento.

Tú, si ganas la lotería dejame en los comentarios ¿cuál sería la cosa más egoísta que comprarías y cuál sería la más generosa?

Títulos (10).png

Ufff... Claro y raspao (clear and scratched, is like clear and without sorrow) , as my mom used to say. If I win the lottery right now and wow if it's a few million dollars:

  • I fix every detail of my house including the studio.
  • I buy a car.
  • I buy a quality viola and all its accessories, with several string packs and torch and baroque bows.
  • I put a brutal internet in my house.
  • I donate a good amount of money to the covid patients.
  • And of course... lots of candy (donuts).

Hahaha sounds like childish thoughts. It has no particular order. The truth is, that's pretty much how my plans go in life and without money, so it's much slower.

You, if you win the lottery leave me in the comments what would be the most selfish thing you would buy and what would be the most generous?

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Si quieren participar de este reto les dejo esta imagen con la planificación de los 30 días que pueden tomar y colocan el tag #bloggingchallenge para conseguir visibilidad y quizá nuevos lectores y amigos.

If you like to participate in this challenge I would leave you this image with the 30 day planification that you can take and use the tag #bloggingchallenge to get some visibility and maybe new readers and friends.

30 days blog challenge.jpg

Gracias por leer hasta el final, leo sus comentarios/ Thanks to read to the end, I will read your comments bellow.

Imágenes:

Todos los diseños hechos en Canva/ All design made in Canva
Banner hecho en Photoshop/ Banner made in Photoshop
Las fotos de la "Galería" son de mi stock personal/
The photos in the "Gallery" are from my personal stock
Separadores disponibles en el Canal de discord de #SMILE/ Splitters available in the #SMILE Discord Channel

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode

Banner available in the #SMILE Discord Channel. Art made by @tripode

Diseño sin título.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency