40

jansanary12

Jansanary
Teacher/translator/ Crypto newbie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
330 Followers
161 Following
kayrex
elegance
6y
jansanary12 reblogged
Alien character design
hello friends, this is another of my creations, in this case an awesome alien part of a gamers and students community, i hope you like it.
$ 1.781
9
3
1
jansanary12
life
6y
PTC sites. Do you really earn money in seconds????
IN SOME CASES NOT SO MUCH!!! Trying to earn some bucks on PTC sites is not an easy task. Probably you thought that spending just a couple of hours a day will be more than enough to get some serious money,
$ 0.049
4
2
jansanary12
life
6y
The selfless heroes: the dog rescuers
Even in the worst conditions, these selfless heroes do their best to give innocent animals a better life. Day by day, animal rescuers are giving their time, love and money to do a greater good, to save
$ 0.170
6
3
jansanary12
life
6y
Warning Alert: Toxic people can be dangerous for your health
Hello everyone, I have been a little bit MIA during the last month because of technical difficulties, like 12 hours without power every single day since March 1st. However, the silver lining about being
$ 0.792
13
5
1
jansanary12
spanish
7y
Primer mes en Steemit: Que hice o no hice
No todo el mundo puede ser un éxito instantáneo en Steemit ¿Conoces es sentimiento? Eres nuevo en Steemit y trabajas duro para escribir tus publicaciones, solo para obtener solo unos cuantos votos y pasa
$ 0.575
11
5
jansanary12
steemit
7y
First month on steemit: what to expect or not
Not everybody can be an instant success on Steemit You know the feeling, you are new on Steemit and you break your back writing some posts, only to get just a few upvotes every single time. You get so
$ 1.115
12
7
1
jansanary12
food
7y
Baking Therapy: a way of copping with the stress
Doing what you love is the best therapy The last ten days have been pretty chaotic; I’m a high school teacher and it was that time of the month I had to grade a bunch of written tests and other stuff;
$ 0.133
8
4
1
food
7y
It is cookie day
When cookie is the only answer “Eat a cookie” those are my mom favorite words when I turn into a monster at 4pm because I’m suffering sugar cravings and I’m not nice girl when my sugar levels are low.
$ 0.998
9
8
eurogee
how-to
7y
jansanary12 reblogged
Resteeming Aright: How To Effectively Use Resteem Feature To Your Advantage
Hello guys. You are most welcome to yet another episode of interesting tutorial. Yesterday, we learnt a lot from my conversations with @ogochukwu, ain't we? At least prior to yesterday, lots of us don't
$ 59.948
177
96
37
jansanary12
photography
7y
My little bed buddy/ mi pequeño compañero de cama.
Hello everyone in this great community, I'm was getting ready for bed when someone @anyisol decided to give me a gift for my little bed buddy and I couldn't help myself; I had to do a mini photo session
$ 0.114
10
6
jansanary12
food
7y
The impossible cake: less complicated that I thought
Not everything is as complicated as it seems, sometimes you found a recipe that makes you think twice about doing it, just because it looks scary and you brain tells you failure failure!!!!!!. Well, some
$ 1.076
7
1
jansanary12
photography
7y
Bacon-Wrapped stuffed Beef Roll
Hi my steemians friends, I'm not much of a fan of ground beef but I have a recipe my family loves and I always do on special occasions and I actually like it Bacon-Wrapped stuffed Beef Roll (this recipe
$ 1.744
10
4
jansanary12
photography
7y
A paragliding fly to remember!!!!!
Never thought I'll have the guts to do it!!!!!! I’ve always been afraid of highs; I even used to avoid tall buildings, or any type of edification with more than three stories; One day, I decided it was
$ 0.104
5
anyisol
photography
7y
jansanary12 reblogged
photo session in a very beautiful place..........sesión de fotos en un lugar muy hermoso
hello steemit friends have made me a photo session in a very beautiful place, I want to thank @cosco07 for achieving excellent images, follow his work is very good .. Español: hola amigos de steemit me
$ 4.557
11
2
1
yulmarasantos
spanish
7y
jansanary12 reblogged
Arepitas fritas "Rico Desayuno"
Buenos días amigo, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este rico desayuno que lo he preparado con esas Arepitas que nos sobrar y las guardamos. Nada de comida se debe de perder o botar todos lo podemos
$ 0.074
11
4
3
jansanary12
foodphotography
7y
Asiatic dinner time: Wakame seaweed and Salmon cravings
Temptation was calling my name, I couldn’t resist it and I had to do it; I went out to fulfill these crazy cravings, I was so hungry that I went over the top Creamy wakame seaweed salad with avocado, sesame
$ 0.088
5
3
tobetada
lovetheclouds
7y
jansanary12 reblogged
Welcome to the first 'LoveTheClouds' contest! Win 100% of SBD!
Welcome to the first LoveTheClouds contest! 🌤 🌥 🌦 🌩 🌪 🌩 🌦 🌥 🌤 I am a dedicated cloud observer for as long as I can remember and know that there are so many others out there who share my same passion
$ 23.830
127
198
83
jansanary12
lovetheclouds
7y
LoveTheclouds, and mountains too!
Hi everyone, this is my submission for this contest I was on a road trip with some friends and I had to stop the car when I saw this, it was quite a view Hope you guys like it
$ 0.148
8
jansanary12
photography
7y
first try in photo editing
Hi my friends of the steemit community, I want to share with you one of my sister in-law’s @anyisol first jobs using Photoshop. I posed as her model. this picture was taken in my living room and she was
$ 0.118
6
2
1
jansanary12
food
7y
Cake decorating ideas: when you know nothing about decorating.
Decorating a cake can be quite scary if you don’t have any kind of experience doing it; those baking shows on television only make us feel bad when we are not able to do anything like that. However, you
$ 1.381
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.