40

jansanary12

Jansanary
Teacher/translator/ Crypto newbie
Available
Used
Resource Credits
330 Followers
161 Following
jansanary12
life
6y
RE: Warning Alert: Toxic people can be dangerous for your health
they are everywhere, they are like a virus that ruins many people's life and you are right, there will always be this kind of people in every working environment
$ 0.000
0
1
jansanary12
steemit
6y
RE: CENTAURUS! Steemit Lottery #285
27
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
steemit
6y
RE: FREE Resteem #4
thank you so much, upvoted and followed
$ 0.000
0
1
jansanary12
education
6y
RE: Many Roles We Can Do In This Life, Including Profession As a Teacher.
I love your positive attitude about teaching. Yes, in many country we teacher are underappreciated and seriously underpaid, but some of us are teachers because we love what we do, being a teacher still
$ 0.000
1
1
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: Ingrid's cake
I totally agree with you, a cake should be first of all tasty. Some people get obsessed about fancy decorations, but at the end what actually matter is the taste.
$ 0.000
0
1
jansanary12
love
7y
RE: 18 Types of Kisses And What They Actually Mean
well, its really nice to know the meaning behind the kisses you're receiving especially the angel's kiss, I didn't know it means that. And, any type of these kisses will sure make you feel better
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: A Coworker Cupcake Composition
I've always thought that the best way to show appretiation is throught baked goodies and I love how you use candied lemons in this recipe, using cake and frosting mix is an excelent way to save time, but
$ 0.095
1
1
jansanary12
steemit
7y
RE: First month on steemit: what to expect or not
there is always something else to do, the first couple of week I felt lost, but I'm always trying to find new information to do better on steemit
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
steemit
7y
RE: First month on steemit: what to expect or not
yes, totally
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: In The Kitchen With Kat
This is my kind of cookie. It looks easy to prepare when you have cookie cravings. I've never used macadamia nuts in my cookies but I'll sure try them
$ 0.037
1
1
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: Delicious oven-baked slow-cooker pork in whiskey and mustard
5 hours !!! I guess those hours made the pork taste amazing, I don’t know if I have enough patience to slow cook anything, especially if the smell coming from the oven was delicious. But, by looking at
$ 0.168
1
1
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: Baking Therapy: a way of copping with the stress
thank you so much for your words, and thank you for understanding and for appreciating the teaching profession , and I'm like your friend, I always bring the goodies to my co-workers
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
photography
7y
RE: strawberry smoothie recipe
looks yummy yummy, I only like strawberry in that way
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
life
7y
RE: A Half-Happy Homecoming!
congratulations for the 2000 followers, and I very sure you will have more and more followers. I like reading your blog, they are so full of great ideas and interesting stories, you have been an inspiration.
$ 0.000
0
food
7y
RE: It is cookie day
thanks for your comment, this is the only cookie recipe where I use both ingredients, but it is an easy a quicky way to prepare a basic cookie dought. I always make it with some extra goodies
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
life
7y
RE: L'eggo my Eggo Commercial @senseicat
he is a beautiful cat, he really looks innocent, but when mine is in a similar position it's because he's about to jump on something, generally my dog
$ 0.000
0
1
food
7y
RE: It is cookie day
esas 2 cucharadas de panela son adicionales, no las uso todo el tiempo sino cuando a esa base de galletas le agrego las gotas de chocolate y las nueces, la panela hace como si le agregaras azúcar morena,
$ 0.000
1
1
jansanary12
food
7y
RE: A Great British Breakfast baguette, A proper manwich Original Work by @artonmysleeve
Great manwinch, and you are right about the sauce, it can overpower the taste and ruin a good sandwich
$ 0.000
0
jansanary12
life
7y
RE: Sweet aniseed Arepas
amo estas arepas de anis, pero muy rara vez las hago, me hiciste recordar lo buenas que son
$ 0.000
0
food
7y
RE: It is cookie day
Thanks for your comment you should try this at home/ gracias por tu comentario deberias hacerlas en casa y una sugerencia mas, si le agredas 2 cucharadas de panela rallada quedan super buenas
$ 0.000
0
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.