53

essentialoilmom

Essential Oil Mom
A homeschool mom, wife and lover of natural home remedies.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
294 Followers
54 Following
Northwest Arkansas
June 13, 2017
essentialoilmom
photography
7y
@papa-pepper CONTEST
@papa-pepper is at it again. :) He's giving away a Camera! What a blessing this will be to whoever wins. Here's the link to enter. Thanks @papa-pepper for giving back! :)
$ 0.162
7
6
essentialoilmom
gardening
7y
Lavender Benefits
I thought I would talk a little about lavender essential oil tonight. I am after all, Essential Oil Mom. 😁 Lavender is one of the top 10 most common and used essential oils. It's relaxing and calming
$ 0.165
8
4
essentialoilmom
food
7y
Hamburgers KETO Style
My family loves burgers! I usually have it on the menu at least once a week. Tonight I decided to change things up a bit. Instead of making individual burgers for us, I made a huge one. I really didn't
$ 0.686
8
12
essentialoilmom
cooking
7y
CHICKEN STUFFED WITH SPINACH, CREAM CHEESE, PEPPER JACK CHEESE AND BACON
My family and I started back on keto!! This time of year is perfect to make a change. Here is a recipe that I found the last time we did keto and we love it. I hope you try it and enjoy it as much as we
$ 4.827
16
11
essentialoilmom
family
7y
Death Years Later
I hate this time of year. My husband and I do not celebrate Christmas. That alone can be stressful. You can't escape it or avoid it. In most cases it wouldn't bother me, however getting looks or being
$ 0.131
6
3
essentialoilmom
g
7y
Grateful For Work Opportunities!
My son and I just got back from Alabama a week ago. We followed my mom back after Thanksgiving. It was a great two weeks. We got some quality time in and was able to help her get over the flu. Thankfully
$ 0.142
14
4
essentialoilmom
health
7y
Vacations, Flu and Snow
This year has been crazy busy! Honestly I'm ready for it to settle down. But I don't see that happening any time soon. We hosted our first Thanksgiving in our new home! My mom,step dad and 2 of their grandkids
$ 1.154
11
6
essentialoilmom
garden
7y
Canning SALSA From The GARDEN!
I'm back! I have been off and on all social media for awhile. Life has been busy and I just haven't taken the time to sit down and post anything. I'm only posting now because I'm awake with heartburn and
$ 0.471
17
10
essentialoilmom
cats
7y
Life's Been Busy
Life has been super busy! My brother's girlfriend moved in last month after hurricane Harvey flooded her place. They got engaged and we started planning a wedding. They decided on a short engagement. We
$ 0.085
5
2
essentialoilmom
goldenhourphotography
7y
Goldenhour Photography Contest
Here's another entry. It's so nice when you can walk out your front door to this beautiful sky. I used my Android phone. This photo was taken in Northwest Arkansas. #goldenhourphotography I love our place!
$ 0.056
5
essentialoilmom
goldenhourphotography
7y
GOLDEN HOUR PHOTOGRAPHY ENTRY
My husband @dwells said I should enter some of my sunset pics. I'm not sure if I'm doing this right but here goes. All I use is my Android phone. This photo was taken in Northwest Arkansas. I have to say,
$ 0.100
8
5
essentialoilmom
recipe
7y
CREAMY PARMESAN CARBONARA CHICKEN
Every once in awhile I like to make something new. Today I found this recipe and decided to go for it. So glad I did because it was was AMAZING!!! Here are all the ingredients. We don't eat pork, so we
$ 81.633
91
27
essentialoilmom
recipe
7y
ELEPHANT EARS
I love going to the fair. The food is bad for you but oh so YUMMY! One of my favorite things to get at the fair is elephant ears. We totally flaked and missed our county fair. So guess what that means?
$ 1.722
16
4
essentialoilmom
recipe
7y
HOMEMADE BREAD
Mmm homemade bread! I don't know what's better, the smell of fresh bread cooking or the actual taste! My family loves both! I thought making bread was going to be hard. I thought it was so much easier
$ 95.721
33
19
essentialoilmom
garden
7y
FIRST CANNING OF THE YEAR
This year we have had alot of first!! We bought our first place together. We started our first garden. And this past week I was able to make pickles from our cucumbers. Last year I had the privilege of
$ 106.835
97
15
essentialoilmom
make-up
7y
Makeup Tutorial With Lipsense
I finally got around to doing our makeup video on my favorite, LIPSENSE!! I tried to make this short. However I ran into some video difficulty. I really hope you enjoy them. My phone was dieing and that
$ 0.020
3
5
essentialoilmom
food
7y
TEACHING THEM YOUNG!!
One of my favorite things to do is cook! I don't remember a time that I didn't want to be in the kitchen making something amazing for my family. Even as a young girl I enjoyed cooking meals for everyone
$ 1.391
10
1
essentialoilmom
photography
7y
GOD'S BEAUTY!
My favorite place to be is sitting on my swing and watching the sunset. I sit in aww of what my Heavenly Father has given us. I absolutely love our property. It's so quiet and peaceful. Sure occasionally
$ 0.021
7
2
essentialoilmom
cooking
7y
FOOD FROM THE GARDEN
For the past week or 2 we have been getting some tasty veggies from our garden. In fact we have had so many cucumbers and zucchini that I have been giving them away. Still no tomatoes, but maybe they will
$ 0.036
8
8
essentialoilmom
beauty
7y
LIPSTICK THAT DOESN'T COME OFF
For a few weeks now I have been talking about doing a makeup video with my friend Jena. She finally got a steemit account...woohoo! Hopefully we can get something going soon. Until then, check this out.
$ 0.052
5
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.