53

essentialoilmom

Essential Oil Mom
A homeschool mom, wife and lover of natural home remedies.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
294 Followers
54 Following
Northwest Arkansas
June 13, 2017
mericanhomestead
life
6y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Our 5 Year Old Gets Life Flighted After Bicycle Wreck
I think one of the most agonizing and stressful times for any parent is when they know their child's life is in danger. This past week was one of those times. I came home from town to find my youngest(age
$ 29.635
378
61
14
dwells
christianity
6y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Dwells what are those things hanging from your shorts?
Oh these things? I'm so glad you asked! These are called Tzitzits. ...........uh......ok........Thanks Dwells, that helped out alot. What the heck is a Tzitzit and why are you wearing them? Hey that is
$ 1.316
46
9
2
dwells
contest
6y
essentialoilmom reblogged
URGENT!!!! DON'T MISS OUT ON THE LAST SEASON OF STEEM-POCALYPSE!!!!
I don't know how I missed this post by @papa-pepper but the LAST season of Steem-Pocalypse is about to start! There is only 4 days left to get signed up. Stop whatever you are doing and RESTEEM this post
$ 0.828
8
1
2
dwells
life
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Bring substance abuse to an end, World wide!
If you or someone you know has a substance abuse problem, take a few minutes and listen to this song, I mean REALLY listen to it, then start a dialogue with your family to get help. Don't let substance
$ 6.462
14
8
4
shalomacres
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Trimming Fruit Trees and Grape Vines
The other day I saw a great post from @beatitudes8 and @papa-pepper on pruning fruit trees. I don't want to duplicate the information I just want to share a few pictures of our trees before and after.
$ 1.850
20
12
2
dwells
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Do you know how easy it is to change the brakes on your car? Let me show you.
Let's Change the Brakes on my 91 Honda Accord!! Your vehicle may vary but here is a list of the tools we will need; A jack Lug Wrench/Tire Iron a flathead screwdriver (optional) a 3/8 drive ratchet a 12mm
$ 88.746
109
25
6
jeejee
homestead
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Planning The Spring Garden
Plannng a garden! I’m helping @essentialoilmom plan the garden for spring. We are so excited!! Do you have any advice for planting, growing, or harvesting you would like to share? Last year was
$ 0.529
14
9
2
hansjurgen
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
A quote for meditation
I found this quote from the Jewish Talmud the other day that I thought is worthy of meditation. “According to the struggle, so is the reward.” This statement is true on a superficial or deeper level.
$ 0.846
24
5
1
essentialoilmom reblogged
[Needlework Monday] Challenge: 5 NICU Hats
When I caught onto @crosheille 's Community Challenge for January, it was already almost two weeks old. I couldn't give a good upvote to the original post, at any rate. But sometimes I do challenges anyway.
$ 1.698
30
22
6
beatitudes8
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Who Has the best fire? Contest Part 3 Wood Cook Stoves
Wood Cook Stoves Last week we posted pictures of our fire places and we had two great entries. I would like to personally thank everyone who posted and commented last week. The winner was to receive all
$ 2.683
43
15
2
beatitudes8
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Contest winner, SBD giveaway and More!
SBD Giveaway! Our Hanging out with fellow Steemians and contest! post as finally come to an end and we had a great time with all the entries into the "Name the Steemians" game we played. We had
$ 12.115
55
3
1
mericanhomestead
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
How Long Did We SEARCH FOR LAND Before Buying A HOMESTEAD?
One of the more commonly asked questions we get is about how long it took us to find our land. After all, everyone wants their land to be perfect and making a poor choice in this matter can effect you
$ 278.841
275
51
34
mericanhomestead
homesteading
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
TILLING YOUR SOIL - The Fastest Way To KILL Your GARDEN!
Now before I begin, I don't want you to think that I'm totally against tilling your soil. The first year on our homestead, we tilled over our soil simply because it needed it. What do I mean by that? Turning
$ 32.305
125
25
12
dwells
spirituality
7y
essentialoilmom reblogged
Sharing my Testimony Part 1: 3 videos that changed my life forever.
I have been encouraged by others here on steemit to share my testimony. Before I get in to the entire story I figured I should share with you the 3 videos that changed my life forever. After the Tribulation
$ 0.944
16
11
1
essentialoilmom
photography
7y
@papa-pepper CONTEST
@papa-pepper is at it again. :) He's giving away a Camera! What a blessing this will be to whoever wins. Here's the link to enter. Thanks @papa-pepper for giving back! :)
$ 0.162
7
6
essentialoilmom
gardening
7y
Lavender Benefits
I thought I would talk a little about lavender essential oil tonight. I am after all, Essential Oil Mom. 😁 Lavender is one of the top 10 most common and used essential oils. It's relaxing and calming
$ 0.165
8
4
essentialoilmom
food
7y
Hamburgers KETO Style
My family loves burgers! I usually have it on the menu at least once a week. Tonight I decided to change things up a bit. Instead of making individual burgers for us, I made a huge one. I really didn't
$ 0.686
8
12
1
essentialoilmom reblogged
[Family Protection] The Day The Truant Officer Knocked
Image Source It was September of 1989 and I was just settling into my first real year of school. Unlike every other first grader in the neighborhood, however, I wasn't getting on the formidable yellow
$ 217.718
72
57
8
essentialoilmom
cooking
7y
CHICKEN STUFFED WITH SPINACH, CREAM CHEESE, PEPPER JACK CHEESE AND BACON
My family and I started back on keto!! This time of year is perfect to make a change. Here is a recipe that I found the last time we did keto and we love it. I hope you try it and enjoy it as much as we
$ 4.827
16
11
2
essentialoilmom reblogged
Hello Steemit I am @dwells. This is my introduction post, And 300 followers milestone post in one.
Crazy Driver So I am not exactly new to steemit. I have been here since early June of 2017. I know your supposed to do your introduce your self post when you first join, that way people know you on here,
$ 11.353
45
41
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.