47

drone007

Alf
live verse of poetry. Intellectual Aspirant.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
300 Followers
63 Following
lisbon, Portugal.
June 20, 2017
drone007 reblogged
Investing Wisely in Cryptocurrencies
According to observations of my colleagues and me, the high percentage of cryptocurrency traders invests in projects that have no working products. If you spend your Bitcoins in a token or coin that solves
$ 90.286
320
97
34
haejin
bitcoin
7y
drone007 reblogged
Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Short Term Target is $12,112 to $12,306
SUMMARY Price has risen nicely out of the third consecutive wedge pattern. Just earlier, a higher high had been logged. The white waves show a probable impulse as subwaves to the blue 3. This coud occur
$ 77.994
551
169
29
antigenx
steemstem
7y
drone007 reblogged
HUMANS AND SNAKES-THE HEALTH PERSPECTIVE OF SNAKE BITE
Africa has some of the most dangerous and venomous snakes in the world image There are 2 major types of snakes in the world. VENOMOUS SNAKES. capable of producing and injecting snake venom through specialized
$ 0.940
45
10
2
heart-to-heart
vegan
7y
drone007 reblogged
How To Make a Salad (That Doesn't Suck!) + Vegan Dressing Recipe
I may be a vegan, healthy food 'freak' but, I have a secret... I don't like salads! That is, unless they are epic like this one! ;) Let me show you how we can make a quick salad that's not only good for
$ 24.132
62
28
4
teamsteem
joy
7y
drone007 reblogged
Guillaume Cardinal
Hi! My name is Guillaume Cardinal aka @teamsteem. I'm a French Canadian Steemian. I'm 33 years old. I practice the non-aggression principal towards all sentient beings. More About Me I joined Steem in
$ 2,081.060
3050
1043
439
jrcornel
bitcoin
7y
drone007 reblogged
What caused the drop in Bitcoin? Hint: It might not be what you think...
For months now, Bitcoin has gone basically one direction, up. There had been minor corrections along the way, in both September and November, but nothing really significant since August. That all changed
$ 207.966
381
110
36
acidyo
funny
7y
drone007 reblogged
When anti-gambling ads backfire.
So I stumbled upon this anti-gambling video from Singapore. It was made before the Football World Cup of 2014 with a powerful message to stop problem gambling. Of course its a good ad and I hope it helped
$ 98.030
370
47
18
jerrybanfield
happierpeople
7y
drone007 reblogged
How do we make our most amazing contribution to the world today? #172
Which three strategies help us to make the most difference in the lives of those around us today? Where do we discover happiness in sharing our stories, doing the work in front of us, and understanding
$ 114.164
683
60
32
drone007
story
7y
WOW-A SHORT STORY
So I was in my favorite study room working on a project. The class is usually flooding with students and we generally leave our belongings here when we go take breaks, just like i did on receiving a business
$ 1.120
5
3
acidyo
streaming
7y
drone007 reblogged
Some casual streeming on twitch!
Hey everyone! I've started some casual streaming on Twitch where I just curate and interact with people either in Steemit.chat or on the Twitch chat. Currently don't have a working mic or camera but will
$ 106.703
239
83
10
jerrybanfield
steemfest
7y
drone007 reblogged
Attend SteemFest²?
Would you like me to go to SteemFest²? Up until today I was not planning on going because no strong feeling of needing to go had arrived. While I used to make decisions based on asking "what do I
$ 310.923
792
148
35
drone007
psychology
7y
STEEMIT- A catalyst of Love and Kindness.
Another regular day, up and wired to the world. News influx: -A religious Practitioner aka terrorist, with unacknowledged grievances has blown up some distant cousins. -Two people in seats of power at
$ 0.839
5
roelandp
steemfest
7y
drone007 reblogged
SteemFest² Updates - [VIDEO] - Location Tour in Lisbon
Exactly two weeks ago I did a in/out trip to Lisbon on one of the hottest days of the years. I had to run / uber from location to location for appointments regarding SteemFest² and managed to shoot a quick
$ 501.882
899
218
143
themovieplace
contest
7y
drone007 reblogged
🎬Movie Rating Contest #7: Jigsaw (2017) - GiveAway 100% of SBD + 0.1 SBD for the first 10 participants who Resteem the post - 500 Followers💰
image source Jigsaw (2017)Movie Rating Contest a Themovieplace original contest for the Steemit Community Participate, Win and Get Fun For the beginning I want to thank to all who supported me so far and
$ 3.229
37
32
11
drone007
science
7y
SINGULARITY (not an ICO) - MAKE MORE MONEY :)
If you are unfamiliar with the concept, then fix your saddles. I got you. There exists a hypothesis, conceived in the 50s, popularly referred to as “SINGULARITY” which claims: “An intelligent upgradable
$ 3.055
8
4
1
jerrybanfield
bitcoin
7y
drone007 reblogged
Cryptocurrency Price Predictions for October 2017!
Which cryptocurrency is the best to buy, sell and hold today? What will the price of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, ETC, Dash, BCH, Ripple, NEM, Monero, IOTA, NEO, OMG, Lisk, BitConnect, Qtum, Stratis, Zcash,
$ 143.539
794
120
63
battleaxe
life
7y
drone007 reblogged
How to Utilize the Comments Section for Profit and Wisdom
You guys are leaving some amazing comments! First off, I have been blown away by the support and sheer volume of thoughtful and insightful comments left on many of my posts. Entire chats have happened
$ 28.039
136
79
12
drone007 reblogged
Spotlight Writing Contest #2 - Join in for a Chance to Win 20k Steem Power for 1 Week
Spotlight is an open-media network for artists, entertainers, and writers to participate in weekly contests to compete for a large SteemPower Delegation Prizes! The top three posts with the most
$ 11.775
67
301
8
heart-to-heart
writing
7y
drone007 reblogged
Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭
What if you flew across the world, hours on a plane to be denied entry at your destination? Is that thought scary? It happened to my mom just a few months ago. Travelers beware! Each and every country
$ 142.360
177
85
14
gtg
steem
7y
drone007 reblogged
Memos, keys and passwords, Balrogs and Fields of Despair. Be safe. Almost $100k wasn't.
Two months ago I wrote that You shall not (leak your) pass. My security research is an ongoing process, I'm trying to protect Steem users from hurting themselves by leaking their keys and passwords. (Also
$ 376.826
515
170
91

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.