47

drone007

Alf
live verse of poetry. Intellectual Aspirant.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
300 Followers
63 Following
lisbon, Portugal.
June 20, 2017
drone007
story
7y
WOW-A SHORT STORY
So I was in my favorite study room working on a project. The class is usually flooding with students and we generally leave our belongings here when we go take breaks, just like i did on receiving a business
$ 1.120
5
3
drone007
psychology
7y
STEEMIT- A catalyst of Love and Kindness.
Another regular day, up and wired to the world. News influx: -A religious Practitioner aka terrorist, with unacknowledged grievances has blown up some distant cousins. -Two people in seats of power at
$ 0.839
5
drone007
science
7y
SINGULARITY (not an ICO) - MAKE MORE MONEY :)
If you are unfamiliar with the concept, then fix your saddles. I got you. There exists a hypothesis, conceived in the 50s, popularly referred to as “SINGULARITY” which claims: “An intelligent upgradable
$ 3.055
8
4
1
drone007
poetry
7y
EVOL
IMAGE CREDIT I wanted to look through your eyes And reach for your heart. Flash you a smile, and rip your soul apart. Lay my arm on you and mould you back intact. I wanted you to be mine In whole and in
$ 3.862
12
3
drone007
psychology
7y
Is Germany in Africa?
"Misinformation seems to do a better job at spurring people into action, than no information at all". I am a sucker for human psychology. So every now and then i stumble across an elicitation that puts
$ 3.586
11
2
1
drone007
poetry
7y
A POEM
You are your body You are your soul You are your mind I am attracted to your body I am in admiration of your mind I will only fall in love with your soul. ~Alf writes.
$ 1.413
7
4
drone007
food
7y
MISTER OF SPICE
There is no history here. I just suddenly picked up cooking. No recipes, no lessons, just a mental image, a budget, and whatever available ingredients I have. Sometimes, I think the spices speak to me.
$ 0.058
5
4
drone007
poetry
7y
YIN AND YANG
Hi I am poetry It is what I am called, but its not my identity I have been fictitious, and that has made me cry Many other lies i have told, and most made me smile I might come bearing hugs that cast a
$ 1.107
11
7
drone007
poem
7y
TAKE OFF THE SHACKLES
Of silhouettes and bodies Of truths and perspectives Of norms and eccentricities I Weep. for days beyond reach for the good, evil preaches for my surreal reality for the subjectiveness of success and
$ 12.629
24
2
drone007
fiftywords
7y
50 WORD STORY CONTEST WEEK #24 (WOMEN- Watchers Over Mortal ENtities.)
I believe in Angels. Wingless breasted denizens of earth. Ingeniously created to dispense healing, By a mere sensory of their being. Such existential paradoxes. Mother! Today, I watched you in the sky.
$ 1.127
5
2
Steemit photo challenge #1
I am by no means a photographer. But I live in a picturesque city and I own an iPhone. Lisbon is popular for its viewpoints where tourists hangout in the evenings to watch the sunset. I have been eluded
$ 1.107
4
2
drone007
writing
7y
A BOYS'-GIRL STORY
Our historic roots of patriarchy and societal conditioning are two obvious culprits for the dominant beguilment of men as the less emotionally gullible gender of our species. Cross gendered individuals
$ 13.618
13
1
drone007
jokes
7y
I PAYED 200$ FOR A COMEDY COURSE
Hi Steemians. Are you all right? Steemians: Yes Me: No. You are all left :) ORIGINAL CONTENT FOR YOUR VIEWING PLEASURE Awkward Silence Sorry if i wasted your time..I couldn't sleep.
$ 0.028
5
drone007
jokes
7y
101 STEEM MEETS 101
I tried out a career as a copywriter and failed. Do you know why? Hint: What is the name of the concept portrayed in the title. Comment and I will talk to a whale friend when I return from the pictured
$ 0.312
4
13
drone007
food
7y
Breakfast for kings: HOW TO EAT A 5€ MEAL AND EARN 7€.
Cooking rewards it's lovers with a certain energy, likeable to how magicians feel when they pull off a prestige. I can't even begin to enumerate the endless pros of the art. Having said that, there is
$ 0.236
6
4
drone007
steemit
7y
The Disruption of addiction
Contrary to the archetypal portrayance of addiction; which usually connotes ingestion, snorting, or the injection of some foreign substance, usually contraband. Addiction as defined by the merriam webster
$ 6.671
3
drone007
life
7y
SILENCED
Image credit: The bathroom was warm and misty now. Yet, I shivered. Gazing deeply into the mirror, Like a deluded model in awe of his perfection. Only, this time I barely recognized my reflection. The
$ 1.757
6
1
drone007
writing
7y
My fingers bleed from a heart shot
You must have read the poem by now. Here is the story that inspired it. We must have all experienced those surreal moments of inexplicable emotional rapids like the love at first sight syndrome (if such
$ 0.037
4
drone007
adventures
7y
Baby steps
Damn, we arrived here too quickly. Just a few turns of the clock backwards and this world of sane-nutjobs, fearful-dare devils, and capeless- super heroes, was a mere fantasy. *Editor: (screams) CUT!!
$ 0.328
3
drone007
kitchen
7y
Visa free travel
I woke up this morning and decided to travel to India. So I packed my flour, milk, salt, cheese, butter, yogurt, yeast, corriander, garlic and necessary utensils. The result of my trip is garlic and cheese
$ 0.029
4
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.