33

ahmedharoon

Available
Used
Resource Credits
695 Followers
348 Following
Sassolo italie
January 29, 2018
lenatramper
food
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Follow Me to My Breakfast Table - Mein Frühstückstisch!
Hey guys, this year I want to change my eating habits, my meals should be healthier. However, I have the experience that if I want to change everything from one day to the next, this will not work. There
$ 6.440
82
59
11
majes.tytyty
writing
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
“R” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “R”)
This post comprises all those prefixes that begin with the letter “R.” It includes many English words whose etymology can be traced to Greek and Latin roots.   If you learn these prefixes, you will
$ 2.922
66
28
6
majes.tytyty
streetphotography
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Lost in the Chaos of Central New Delhi – Street Photography
This is my entry in this week's StreetPhotography contest by @juliank. [Click Here to Enlarge Photo] Just like my previous photo of the resting travellers, this street scene is also in the heart of New
$ 9.020
99
48
8
goldmatters
meme
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
The Things We Talked About Before Steemit
Image Source: fashionexclusive.eu ^Who remembers this insane meme? For those on Steemit that were born in 2016 or those who just don’t remember, this was a viral sensation in early 2015. It is an interesting
$ 17.121
110
40
2
c0ff33a
marketfriday
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Market Friday purchases much needed food supplies with 👉🏾 @c0ff33a ☕️ 👈🏽 in the artic ☃️
This is my contribution post to #MarketFriday initiated by @dswigle (👈🏽 That's her, Denise) and posted by me @c0ff33a (👈🏽 That's me ☕️). Today we are shopping for much needed essential food supplies,
$ 68.423
201
69
12
coruscate
funny
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Coruscate Reads Hilarious Plagiarism Fail and Responds with Song
Hey Guys! Not to many things really set me off - but plagiarism is one of them. I have seen a rising trend of people literally copying someone else's comment and then changing a couple words and trying
$ 84.409
46
18
1
goldmatters
steemit
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
100 SBD GIVEAWAY WINNERS ANNOUNCED! Steemians Love Menē and Goldmoney!
Because of the success of part I of my “Win SBDS for doing... anything!”. I decided to do a part II and turn up the heat! See the contest post : I 5xed the reward from 20 SBDs to 100 SBDs to determine
$ 61.713
43
72
1
roysebag
gold
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Gold – A Commodity, Currency, or Pet Rock? by Roy Sebag
It is common for financial pundits to categorize gold as just a commodity. It is not. Commodities generally have value only to the extent that they are effectively consumed either directly, or indirectly
$ 44.757
56
56
11
klasanaj
nature
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Get out with the family to the forest
After a week of work it was necessary to go out and enjoy with the family on the weekend the destination was towards the forest near the residence The first thing we did was fix the seating Collect firewood
$ 0.559
27
3
1
vikisecrets
foodphotography
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
📷 Food Photography: Baklava 😋
Diese süße Nachspeise gibt es auch in Bulgarien und stammt vermutlich aus dem Byzantinischen Reich. Baklava ist ein in Zuckersirup eingelegtes und mit vielen Nüssen und Pistazien gefülltes Blätterteig-Gebäck.
$ 3.150
28
19
1
vikisecrets
portraitphotography
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Viki Secrets: This was my very first shooting as a Male Art Model and Vintage School Girl about 10 years ago 😋
So hat Viki Secrets und alles begonnen: Das war mein allererstes richtiges Shooting als Male Art Model vor ungefähr 10 Jahren. Danach ist viel passiert und ich mache jetzt eigentlich hauptsächlich selber
$ 9.905
37
26
1
lenatramper
germany
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Wellness in Germany - Wellness in Deutschland!
Hey guys, follow me to a wonderful Wellness evening in Bavaria! After having a beautiful walk next to "Tegernsee" - Lake I decided to return back to the hotel to enjoy a wonderful wellness evening!
$ 6.425
83
144
13
ahmedharoon
photography
7y
Dessert photo
Hi guys, I took this photo in 9 years ago, in my first experience as tourist guide, its in south mrooco in dessert mixt with osasis, it's apnoramic Vue can enjoy ⛅ sunsist,and sunrisen with small drink
$ 0.130
4
5
1
ahmedharoon
photo
7y
Bebe photo
When I see my twins Bebe, I hope to came back thirty four years ago,no problems just eat, sleep, smill,but can't came this the lief , but I'm happy because I have my Bebe a I enjoy the best time with ther.
$ 0.711
5
3
cryptopassion
bitcoin
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
BTC - Bounce Scenario still valid - Resistance line has to be broken soon
Hello all, The bounce scenario is still valid and we should know quickly if it will continue or not : As you can see, we tested 2 times the support line in green and used it each time to do a bounce. The
$ 196.353
77
18
2
kingscrown
ethereum
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Current ICO - Get Paid to Play All Media (Audiobooks, Movies, Music etc)
Up here on Steemit we know cryptocurrencies and blockchain can make you earn tokens for various tasks ie on this platform by posting. Current goes futher - they want to pay you for playing any medias and
$ 277.777
681
58
39
gamemusic
cryptocurrency
7y
ahmedharoon reblogged
Ohh nooo, cryptocurrencies are going down - Don't worry, I got the solution for you!
You just have to stay calm and hodl my steemit friends :D Exactly as this crypto owl does, HODL THE STORM!! Sounds too simple and silly, but it's a really good advice, if this owl can't convince you, and
$ 39.462
298
83
15
ahmedharoon
history
7y
Ertugrul series.
Ertugrul is a lovely siries I watching, I round history ertugrul is a bigst father for Otmanin civilitation .
$ 0.000
2
1
ahmedharoon
love
7y
Snowing weekend in Italy
It's a snow weekend her in Italy, I stating in my house (a casa), I learn more romantic history with caffe drink,I'm very lucky.. with snowing.....
$ 0.161
5
3
ahmedharoon
photo
7y
Photo Face a photo.
Der friends stemit you can eating, like this foods. But the are another peoples in the defrents conutry, can't finding anything to eating , also sleep until the could , and rain, So kindly friends steem
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.