Yoga Adventures Around The World: Do It In The Window~*~


Everywhere can be a prime opportunity to practice or embody yoga!


DISCLAIMER: This is dangerous and I am not actually telling anyone to do it.


Health is really important because every facet of life is improved when healthy and diminished when not healthy. 



Movement/excersise is as we all know, good for health however one of the big problems people have with exercise is that its not fun and or they don't have the time. 



However when you live an adventurous life of play then there is no need to ever "work out" because LIFE is a work out!



I have written quite a few articles and spoken at conferences, festivals and events on health and yoga. I and many others have found it to be quite valuable. If you want to check out a couple articles on yoga that I posted here on Steemit try this one "Living The Life of a Steemit Yogi: Integrating Steemit Into Life in a Way That Improves Life As a Whole." 



In this post I am sharing these photos of me doing "yoga" in a window. It was a great stretch and work out. It was also very fun. I didn't plan on it or do it because I ate to much chocolate cake the night before. I did it because the idea seemed fun and I like to challenge my body. 



As long as you do stuff like this regularly you will likely always be in great shape and maybe even more importantly have a child like spirit that doesn't die! 

Play keeps you young. So I encourage you to play more often, to run, climb, stretch or wrestle! You will be happier and healthier for it!



I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is over valued atm moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!


(I design the most sustainable SteemGear in the world and promote and support this community everywhere I go)


I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an up vote!

SteemOn!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now