Do or Don't. Let's Not Wish for Things.

I remember the time I had in 20s. I wished for things to happen. I wanted to get the most out of the life by wishing. I was not the dore. And I didn't took action. I remained in a broke like lifestyle for years.

wish.jpg

Credit: Unsplash

Then life kicked me off in 30s. And I slowly started to go ahead in my life by taking action instead of wishing. I decided not to wait for things to happen. Because let's face it if you wait for even god, you would meet after death.

So some of the time we have nothing to do except the action. What you do with the action is what going to lead to the better outcomes. Your actions may fail and even get wrong results but still that's some activity.

I wish I had Naval Ravikants thoughts and exposure back then. But I was literally having no proper guidance and no proper thought process. I was kind of depressed and that made my life even more worst.

It kind of made me think that life is not worth living. I was going to be suicidal too. But I realized that nobody cares. That kind of made me selfish and also afraid of others who contribute nothing to life.

And after all of this struggle. I decided to only do things and keep going ahead. Instead of wishing for things to happen, I make sure to act on things.

Maybe some day I'll be successful person. Let's not wish, Let's just do it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now