#ulog #3. The detox continueth

It’s been an amazing week filled with healthy eating, exercise productivity at work and smiles all the way.

I want to share my meals today. Dinner is not cooked yet but this morning I switched from almond milk to soy milk, still continuing on the experiment to see if my theory is correct. ( theory being that cows milk is causing my skin to breakout)

Surprisingly no hectic breakouts on my shoulders and chest at all since I switched to none dairy milk. This is a huge eye opener for me.

So for breakfast I had a 3/4 cup of oats with soy milk and a lot of water, and lunch was a huge bowl of fruits and a cup of oolong tea and again a lot of water.

I went to a friends house last night and he threatened to send me his water bill coz I pee way too much lol. I’m like detox and water is good hello🤦🏾‍♀️

C2ACC938-8359-445F-823B-F58B0CF6781A.jpeg

I think I like the soy milk more than the almond milk.

BFDE2A5F-804F-4FF9-A860-0F53DC797606.jpeg

Dinner is going to be delish I am already envisioning the meal. It’s also my meal prep for the rest of the week and weekend. Except for tomorrow night coz I’m trying out a fancy restaurant in the city called circa 1900 and I’ll tell you all about the meal I will have there.

Don’t forget to come by for the recipe for this week’s meal prep.
Have you ever been to circa 1900? What was your experience like. Leave a comment below upvote, Resteem and follow. Oh ps is it fancy enough to get dressed up for or will smart casual do? Hmmm🤔

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now