Part 9: Self-Ownership Sigil Redo...TRUTH Show... July 2022

better self ownership.jpg

I have the inalienable right of self-ownership. I own myself. My body is my property. I decide what goes in my body and what goes on my body.

flower.selfownership.sig2.jpg

I redid this Sketch as the Longmont, CO Farmer's Market, decided to require jab passports to enter the indoor farmer's market, held today, at the Longmont Fairgrounds, Hover Road, Longmont. CO (part of the Boulder Farmer's Market).

Friends and I were due to protest this morning, but on Facebook last night, we confronted the Boulder County Farmer's Market regarding their jurisdiction regarding masks and jab passports, and they deleted our comments proving that they are clueless about the law and their jurisdiction to violate our constitutional rights.

Due to this being a public notice because it was printed in public and they took down our comments, the Sheriff showed up this morning and let everyone in to market.

selfownership.sig2.jpg

This shit is not over folks - in fact it is just beginning. We are going to have to stand up for our inalienable rights on a regular basis while the oppressors and their golem attempt to steal them from us.

Previous Posts

Eight. @in2itiveart/part-8-the-last-2flower-sketches-for-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-july-2022

Seven. @in2itiveart/part-7-3-more-flower-sketches-for-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-july-2022

Six. @in2itiveart/part-6-the-remaining-5-sigils-of-inalienable-rightswith-flower-of-lifefor-truth-show

Five. @in2itiveart/the-truth-show-bloback-gallery-sketches-for-artworks-to-be-created-part-5

Four. OOPs! No Part 4.

Three. @in2itiveart/sketches-for-the-truth-show-july-2022-with-the-flower-of-life-embedded-first-6-of-12

Two. @in2itiveart/sketches-for-truth-show-july-2022-i-have-the-right-to-the-fruits-of-my-labor

One. @in2itiveart/the-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now