The Truth Show, Bloback Gallery, Sketches for Artworks to Be Created, Part 5

self-defense.jpg

This is the 7th Sigil Flower I have created for the Show.

self-defense.sig.jpg

The reason I am creating these as Sigils is because I believe that Humanity is being separated from our Animal Origins even further now, for nefarious purposes.

Humanity IS FREE, as all animals and sentient beings on this planet are.

However, humanity is created by non-human entities which has enslaved humanity for millenia. Humanity has been taught to believe that we ARE free right now and we don't really know our origins and "that's ok" we think - or we believe we evolved from primates, or that we are in the lineage of Adam and Eve or something or other - but none of it really makes sense and we just act like that's fine.

flower.selfdefense.jpg

It is NOT fine. What we are seeing today is that humanity was created as slave race. We are part animal and we are part extraterrestrial and that hybridization of our "species" has made us suseptable to further manipulations by psychopaths with an extremely dark agenda for us and for the earth and it's creatures.

flower.selfdefense.sig.jpg

Hence, my purpose in creating Sigils is to help the people who view the artwork that I create for this show, to be able to sit with these symbols - and consider these Rights that are Natural Law Rights, and come back to ourselves before it is too late.

I have an inalienable right to self-defense. I have the right to defend my property - the first of which is my body. My body IS my property. I can defend it - I do not have to do with my body what other humans, masquerading as "authority" tell me I have to do with my body, or the body of my children. My children are also my property until they reach the age when their brains have developed so that they can make their own self-ownership decisions - 18, is that age.

These Rights are Rights that are inherent to the Creatures who are from Earth, and this solar system. Whatever came here and made us into humans and created the human species may not have those rights in their solar system, however WE CAN embrace these rights because of our Hominid origins, and we can live according to these Rights, peacefully on earth, throughout eternity, once we embody them.

It is to remember these rights that I am co-partner in The Mystery School of Art - to give people a way back to our Animal Origins and our Earthly Origins in the face of the attempt to robotize humanity. Most Mystery Schools give initiates the impression that messing around with ancient Judaism should be a part of the learning. I do not agree with this because ancient Judaism utilizes information that was given to the students of the Old Testament, knowledge from the Elohim - the Annunaki, as well as spells and incantations that invite these beings into your life individually. I do not recommend this. Instead, our Mystery School is about the Natural Laws inherent to Earth and about making contact with Powerful Energies from EARTH not off-planet.

Anyone who is jabbed with the mRNA vaccine, the Supreme Court ruled, is no longer "human" and therefore no longer has the base human rights that I am describing in this body of work.

Enjoy these videos support these ideas:


Previous Posts

  1. @in2itiveart/sketches-for-the-truth-show-july-2022-with-the-flower-of-life-embedded-first-6-of-12

  2. @in2itiveart/sketches-for-truth-show-july-2022-i-have-the-right-to-the-fruits-of-my-labor

  3. @in2itiveart/the-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-part-1

  4. @in2itiveart/the-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency