Sketches For The Truth Show - July 2022 - With The Flower of Life Embedded - First 6 of 12

The flower of life was created by Thoth. He writes in the Emerald Tablets, translated in 1925, by Michael Doreal, that "Only the circle will give ye protection, save from the claws of the DWELLERS IN ANGLES."

I would suggest that the Dwellers of Angles, are in fact, none other than The Cult of the Black Sun.

Ultimately, I will be doing this by hand in the artwork, because I believe that the computer-generated stuff is again from the Dwellers of Angles - but I just wanted to see how they would fit before I attempt it...being that the flower will be buried by the drawing, mostly, I am guessing...

flower.selfownership.jpg

I have the inalienable right to self-ownership

flower.selfownership.sig.jpg

flower.lair.jpg

I have the inalienable right to my own lair; a safe space to lay my head.

flower.lair.sig.jpg

flower.travel.jpg

I have the inalienable right to travel

flower.travel.sig.jpg

flower.speechassembly.jpg

I have the inalienable right to assemble and speak freely.

flower.speechassembly.sig.jpg

flower.unlimitedcont.jpg

I have the inalienable right to unlimited contract or not to contract

flower.unlimitedcont.sig.jpg

flower.fruitoflabor.jpg

I have the inalienable right to be compensated a living wage and to keep the fruits of my labor.

flower.fruitoflabor.sig.jpg

If you want to be in the Truth Show - you can download the perspectus here

Previous Posts

@in2itiveart/sketches-for-truth-show-july-2022-i-have-the-right-to-the-fruits-of-my-labor

@in2itiveart/the-truth-show-bloback-gallery-pueblo-co-part-1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency