다낭 맛집 소개-2. 해산물 바베큐 CUA DO/TASTING DA NANG 2.SEAFOOD BBQ-CUA DO

<TASTING DA NANG 2.SEAFOOD BBQ-CUA DO>

Hello guys, It's Lee again.

Following last posting, I'd like to introduce Da Nang's seafood restaurant to you.

As I told you in few postings, Da nang's price is cheap. But this may feel you that little expensive comparing other restaurants...

But I highly recommend to visiting and eat this delicious seafood BBQ though!!!

The name is " Cua Do' and it's located near to Mi Khe beach. You can find easily when you show the map to taxi driver with googling.
cua do.jpg

  • Before you enter restaurant, the servers ask you what to eat.
  • You can order seafood what you wanna eat and also choose weight; 500g or 1kg.
  • Last, you choose how to cook; BBQ or Steam.

seafood.jpg

Here are BBQ plates I ordered.
Look so gooood~yummy!! I can not forget tasting this amazing barbecue!

And Vietnam style fried rice is always right choice you know :)

In next posting, I will introduce Hoi an! See you~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center