I found my favourite ice-cream: Enjoying the Italian heat

I Found My Favourite Ice-Cream

ENJOYING THE ITALIAN HEAT


IMG_8270.jpeg

I went for a long walk in the crowd today. It's been another day in the high 30's in degrees Celsius. A lot of tourists aren't used to this kind of heat, even though they probably knew before hand if they just checked the weather forecast, as evidenced by the number of people cramming in the bits of shade here and there.

I found one of my favourite ice-cream brands and went for a cup of vanilla and caramel. Epic combo; simple but satisfying.

I saw a lot today and took a lot of photos. I will be publishing them all in one giant post at some point haha. I've also taken some video to add to the post. It's been a while since I did a proper travel post so I want to put a lot into it.

I'm attending a wedding this evening. I originally wondered why the wedding was scheduled for later in the day, but now I totally understand why :). It's in a beautiful village in Tuscany so I'm really looking forward to it.

Peace & Love,

Adé

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center