Train With Jane | 2 Good Reasons Why You Aren't Losing The Weight!!


I have wanted to do this video for quite a while now! These two reasons are the reasons why I didn’t lose weight and when I changed those two things is when I magically started seeing results! Weight loss is stubborn, it is HARD, it takes a lot of your time and effort. So, I understand the frustration when you aren’t seeing the results after you feel like you have been putting time and energy into it. I wanted to spread the word, these two things are SO SIMPLE yet so difficult to understand.

1. You are’t being active enough

Go out for walk, do half an hour of cardio, clean your house, mow the lawn, take a bike instead of your car, take the stairs! Be more conscious of the fact that you have to MOVE in order to lose weight - the more you move the more you burn! Going to the gym and then sitting for the rest of the day just isn’t going to cut it. Thats as simple as I can put it for you!

2. You aren’t giving it enough time

In order to see results you’re going to have to give it 8-12 weeks, results don’t come easy. Most people want fast results and thats just not the case with weight loss. Most people give up right before they see results, just push through the begging and the results will become addicting. I’m not kidding! (That rhymes)

And thats all I have for you guys today! If you have any questions please leave them in the comments below. I would love to hear your experiences with weight loss :)

Your Trainer,
Jane 💛


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center