Moody Nights πŸŒƒπŸŒ™

15e0e202-a47f-4a04-b8d6-451cb0e421e9.jpeg


Evening Steemians!✨ Enjoy this night time moody street scene I took in the Jordan area of HK❀️. @ch8ze and I ventured off after sunset to the top of a public parkade and that is how I managed to get this shot. It's always a good idea to explore different vantage points rather than shooting from the same eye level angles, it will really take your photography up a level. πŸ”πŸ“ΈThis photo was shot on the Canon 80D paired with a 17-70mm F 2.8 lens.

Thanks for taking the time to view my post, I really appreciate it ! Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my motivation to post everyday. 😊✌️✨


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center