Skyscraper City πŸ™

a364a08b-329d-44cf-87c9-4cecd1020a7d.jpeg


Hello Steemians! This photo was snapped in the Central District Area of Hong Kong. I just recently discovered that HK is the city with the most skyscrapers in the world... more than NYC & Dubai ! 😱 I was in awe when I visited for the first time back in July 2017 with @ch8ze, the amount of high rises was like nothing I had experienced before coming from the prairie lands of Alberta, Canada. Nevertheless, I haven't stopped thinking about the city since and I will definitely be returning in the future, the sights and vibes there are truly one of a kind. ✈ πŸ™β€οΈ

This photo was shot on the Canon 80D with a 17-70mm F 2.8 lens

Thanks for taking the time to view my post, I really appreciate it ! Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my motivation to post everyday. 😊✌️✨


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center