The Monster of Monsters

Someone following me knows that I'm a fan of Monsters. Especially when Sandwich Monsters. Mostly, these are my "normal" daily food source. I eat once, so it needs to be a little bigger then your average meals. Now, today I made a sandwich that is even for my standard a monster. I confess that I couldn't eat it "as a sandwich", to big for my mouth, so it was split into two . Hehe

Anyway, here I go with my entry for Week Ninety Four. 😎 You wanna join? I'm sure you missing out, if not. Check out the how to on @jaybird's entry...

SSC94_4.JPG

While creating this mega monster, I was listening to my own radio show on "GHRO" as usual with some "All "New" Eclectic Earfood"...


Here You'll Need:


SSC94_1.JPG

  • The bread

This time a "perfect" burger bun...

A spicy tomato sauce with everything a good ketchup needs.

SSC94_2.JPG

Toast and heat all the goodies to perfection, put some sauce on the buns, then salad, galettes, eggs and onions. Then NEVER FORGET the...

  • Sriracha

for some heat and my way to validate this entry...

SSC94_3.JPG

I use "only" organic grown ingredients, produced as local as possible.


A special Thank You to @jaybird for organizing and sponsoring this most excellent contest on earth...


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 & ℕ𝕠 𝕎𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕖 𝕆𝕗 𝕋𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤

𝔹𝕋𝕎 - 𝕚'𝕞 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕀𝕤 𝕎𝕚𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕥𝕙 𝕚𝕤 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕃𝕒𝕨 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝔹𝕖𝕚𝕟𝕘


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫


A_zut_impeccable.JPG

tDp_Wes.pngFYM_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.pngterminal_logo_200.png

noticeHive.jpg

All content is my own intellectual "property"
otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

Handyman for:    Silver BloggersFounder of:    FREEyourMIND  -  Club of Sandwiches  -  #justSaying

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center