The Desert Island Cold Cat

comedic satire

One Hundred Weeks of Deliciousness on steem with the most excellent contest on earth... Thanks @Jaybird and everyone making this happen, that was an awesome ride! And to finish off the first chapter, I present you my Desert Island Sandwich. I guess I just stranded kind of like Robinson Crusoe... so what to eat after days searching for food? The only thing available where some kitties I found in the jungle... 😁 😉

(Notice: The pictures in this post may disturb some viewers. Contains potentially unsuitable material for faint hearted and children. Parental Advisory.)
parentalAd.jpg
Anyway, here I go with my entry for Week One Hundred! 😎 To join yourself with a sandwich in this last episode of the first chapter, please check out the how to on @jaybird's entry...

While "cooling the cat", I wasn't listening to no music, because there is no radio or internet on that Island! :(


For This Cold Cat You'll Need:


SSC100.JPG

  • The bread

Some Sponge Rubber I found on the beach, not to healthy, but at least it fills the belly...

  • A Kitty

The less adorable of all the kitties you find, so it want to much bother you to make a sandwich out of it...

  • Red Tissue

To give the whole thing a little colour...
And for once:

  • NO Sriracha

because on the Island there is no shop or else...

SSC100_3.JPG

  • So I found some chalk to validate my sandwich. And one thing: Do all this very quick, because the little gremlin is faster then you think...

SSC100_2.JPG

SSC100_4.JPG

SSC100_5.JPG

  • So on the end I stayed hungry! 😉

I used "only" organic grown kittens, produced 100 percent locally.

ToutLaFamille.JPG

No Animals where harmed during the production of this fantasy on a deserted island!


Again, a special Thank You to @jaybird for organizing and sponsoring one hundred weeks of this most excellent contest on earth...


𝔽𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕 & ℕ𝕠 𝕎𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕖 𝕆𝕗 𝕋𝕒𝕤𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤

𝔹𝕋𝕎 - 𝕚'𝕞 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝔻𝕦𝕕𝕖
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕖 ℝ𝕖𝕧𝕠𝕝𝕦𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕀𝕤 𝕎𝕚𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕄𝕚𝕟𝕕
𝕋𝕣𝕦𝕥𝕙 𝕚𝕤 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕃𝕒𝕨 𝕠𝕗 𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝔹𝕖𝕚𝕟𝕘


♫ ☕ ❤️ 😊 😃 😂 😎 😁 😉 ❤️ ☕ ♫


A_zut_impeccable.JPG

tDp_Wes.pngFYM_logo_200.pngpapillonCharity.pngSB_logo_hive_200.pngterminal_logo_200.png

noticeHive.jpg

All content is my own intellectual "property"
otherwise you'll see a source indicated !

Handyman for:    Silver BloggersFounder of:    FREEyourMIND  -  Club of Sandwiches  -  #justSaying

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center