Weekly card giveaway

Another season ended, and finally, lady luck decided to pay me a visit! Look how I did:

Three packs, and among a ton of cards, finally that awesome water legendary with the weapons training ability! I already had the chance to use it on the battlefield, and paired with Lord Arianthus, they make an amazing duo! So really can't complain.

After the last airdrop, I finally open the majority of my packs. Can't say I'm thrilled: sure, I got some good cards, but it's kind of frustating to open hundreds of packs and realising that they don't come even close to providing a big boost to your collection. Investment wise, seem a lot more cost efective to get the individual cards you want from the market, unless you're starting to play the game and need to build a whole collection.

Nevertheless, opening those packs brought me closer to one of my goals: having one maxed summoner of each splinter! Only water and fire missing, and not for long!


By the way, if you haven't joined a guild yet and you're a dedicated player, our guild Roaring Twenties is at level 10! If you're thinking about joining in, you can check the info on the guild page, or reach us on discord here to discuss membership!

ht8m9t.png


So, and who won this week's card?

Congratulations @bitandi! The Molten Ash Golem is going your way!


For this next giveaway, the card that will be switching hands is...

The Silent Sha-Vi!


Rules:

No upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment! Or even better, tag a fellow player! Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout; good luck everyone!

rgazlbwpwi.png

Hive divider by doze.gif

Still haven't joined Splinterlands? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency