Love Sniper Retention Curation #564

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @jonas11k
Curator: @erikah

111.jpg

Maravillosa experiencia en Perú... (Parte 2)|Wonderful experience in Peru... (Part 2) | [ESP | ENG]

Hello HIVE community! Today I bring you the continuation of what was An adventure in Peru. Our day started with a breakfast in a small food stand near the hotel, when we finished we went to what was going to be our next activity... quatrimoto! we went with the same agents of the previous day and they took us to where the ATVs were, they gave us some helmets and explained how they worked, we had a guide who was going to take us on a tour through a desert area where there were not so many vehicles to be able to ride more safely and comfortably, so without anything else to say we got going!

Newbie: @emilydbr
Curator: @erikah

LOH #163.gif

LOH #163 - Let's talk about risk situations in women and how to be prepared for it

Risk situations for women are common. Do you feel prepared to face physical and psychological threats? What do you think of a woman preparing for self-defense and what criteria do you think they should take into account to avoid being paralyzed in the face of imminent danger?

Newbie: @jeclyn60
Curator: @erikah

Screenshot_20230728-130036_1.jpg

One more trial isn't a bad idea

When I saw this prompt, I reflected on my journey so far. It have not been all rosy. When I was in secondary school, I wrote a few poems. There is this long note which I spared from writing all that got into my head. I didn't have any preview knowledge that you can actually earn from writing. How will I know when I don't even have a phone? I got my first phone after my Ss3 but didn't have valid information but my long note was available in writing all I felt. In 2018 I saw on someone status a job preview on writing. I decided to give it a try, it was on articles. I was added to a group for screening and asked to write on a topic which will be an evaluation task to get the job.

Newbie: @mamani
Curator: @mipiano

IMG_20231205_113851.JPG

My love letters collection / Mi colección de cartas de amor

At my daughter's suggestion I have dusted off something that I had kept for years and that I consider a very valuable collection for me and that has a very great sentimental value. I'm talking about a collection of letters dating from between 1976 and 1981.

Newbie: @amatorrs
Curator: @coquicoin

IMG_20231206_190355_685.jpg

I went for the second round and came out a winner [SPA/ENG].

As you read in the title, well I went ahead in my quest to buy clothes, the first part is here. Anyway, I start with the journey, although I took almost no pictures of it because there was an imminent rain and therefore did not want to take out the phone unless necessary, as I walked much of the center of the city.

Newbie: @dcarolinavb
Curator: @erikah

ESP-ENG Initiative 👉🏻 Mis Hábitos De Pareja Para Tener Una Relación Duradera

Hello dear Holos&lotus Community, I would like to join the beautiful initiative to which my friend invites me @elecris05. This beautiful initiative invites you to share your habits to maintain a lasting relationship, which goes hand in hand with our values as human beings and as a motivation for couples to make their relationship as long lasting

Newbie: @imperennis
Curator: @erikah

image.png

Inolvidables experiencias (esp-eng)

Hello Hivers, how are you? I hope you are very well and that you are enjoying this last month of the year. Some time ago I already visited with my best friends and my partner the camping Jardines de Aspiro, located in the municipality of San Cristobal in our province Artemisa, and I must say that it was one of the best experiences I've had throughout my 18 years.

Newbie: @fab-tay
Curator: @erikah

The major skill that puts me on the spotlight and how it positively imparted my daily living

Skills are abilities or capacities in humans most times acquired though may be inherent but worked on which distinguishes us from one another and determines our profiting/rewards in life. It is worthy of note to mention here that innate or inherent abilities which is not developed will remain a potential until it is worked on and also, skills are acquired through training and practice which requires dilligence and consistency with perseverance.

Newbie: @asiaymalay
Curator: @coquicoin

IMG_20231126_192126.jpg

A short unwind to refresh my mind

Hello everyone. I hope everybody's doing well as I walk down the road because today is my rest day. I can see the street hits differently. It looks alive, and there are a lot of Christmas lights everywhere that are waving at me, inviting me to come and dance with its glow.

Newbie: @seunnara
Curator: @macchiata

pexels-cottonbro-studio-6194680.jpg

LOH CONTEST - Getting Joshua a Power Wheelchair

All thanks to God Almighty for the journey of a year that is folding up in few days, it is a great privilege to be among the living. It is another season of celebrating Christmas an event where people show love by visiting, buying gift and wining and dining.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now