The yummiest sandwich!

I love experimenting like any ingredient. So today in breakfast I was sure I want to make sandwich but I was really confused to what to add inside.
So I started randomly, I put all the ingredients so randomly and when finally I took my sandwich after feeding everyone to the dining table and the first bite was like heaven. I never had such amazing sandwich in my life till now. Like it even left chicken sandwich behind.

It is super easy with very less ingredient.

All you need:
Capsicum
Tomatoes
Any spicy sauce ( Schezwan is recommended)
Paneer
Bread slices
Cheese

That's it!

Chop veggies small small and also paneer into tiny cubes. Add in sauce and mix it well.
Take 2 slices of bread and add a cheese slice and the mixture between them.
And grill/ bake or just simply cook it on a non stick pan.

It tastes amazing!
Do try this one out, this is now my favourite sandwich.
zw9k7t.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center