The heroes reunited / History Part 7 - Lego Marvel Avengers - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

Agregar un título.png

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Lego Marvel Avengers is an Action and Adventure game.

I come to share with you the story mode in the format of lego games of this group of Super heroes that brought us so much joy with their movies.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Lego Marvel Vengadores es un juego de Acción y Aventura.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia en el formato de los juegos de lego de este grupo de Súper héroes que tantas alegrías nos trajo con sus películas.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

4.gif

Loki is meeting with the people who lent him the power he currently has in exchange for him handing over the earth and the Theseract but apparently Loki is not keeping his promise and angering his allies.

! [Spanish version]
Loki se encuentra reunido con las personas que le prestaron el poder que este tiene actualmente a cambio de que el entregue la tierra y el Teseracto pero al parecer Loki no está cumpliendo con su promesa y hace enojar a sus aliados.

5.gif

In his lair they have everything ready, so much so that they start making popcorn with a flamethrower hahahaha, The Doctor is about to finish building a special machine and only lacks a piece that is a meteorite to use as a catalyst.

! [Spanish version]
En su guarida ya tienen todo preparado tanto así que se ponen hacer palomitas de maíz con un lanza llamas jajajaja, El Doctor está por terminar de construir una maquina especia y solo le falta una pieza que es un meteorito para usarlo como catalizador.

6.gif

7.gif

This part of the game when leaving the gym with the Captain the game allows me to do everything I want in this city GTA style and the first thing that came to my mind was Can I steal a car. So I was able to steal a car with the Captain America who would say so hahahaha thing we will never see in the movies.

! [Spanish version]
Esta parte del juego al salir del gimnasio con el Capitán el juego me permite hacer todo lo que quiera en esta ciudad al estilo GTA y lo primero que se me vino a la mente fue ¿Podre robar un carro?. Así fue pude robar un carro con el Capitán América quien lo diría ajajajaja cosa que nunca veremos en las películas.

8.gif

9.gif

10.gif

I was a long time running with the car in the city the excitement was so much that I did not even see the people that unintentionally crash, until I ended up flipping the car hahahaha, I wanted to continue exploring the city but I decided to go to the meeting point to continue the adventure I hope I can return to this point again to see what else this city has and what to do in it.

! [Spanish version]
Estuve un buen rato corriendo con el carro en la ciudad la emoción era tanta que ni veía las personas que sin querer choque, hasta que termine volteando el carro jajajaja, Quería seguir explorando la ciudad pero decidí ir al punto de encuentro para continuar la aventura espero que pueda volver a este punto de nuevo para ver que más tiene esta ciudad y que poder hacer en ella.

11.gif

I didn't think they would add this part to the game but they did this character is the number 1 fan of Captain America and this one shows him a collection of cards he has been gathering for a while and was hoping to show it to his favorite hero.

! [Spanish version]
No pensaba que agregarían esta parte al juego pero si lo hicieron este personaje es el fan número 1 del Capitán América y este le muestra una colección de cartas que ha estado reuniendo desde hace tiempo y tenía la esperanza de mostrársela a su héroe favorito.

12.gif

13.gif

14.gif

We are in a gigantic ship and we see how one of its workers creates a disaster on deck and now we will have to repair all the damage caused with Black Widow and Hulk in order to receive Captain and start with the meeting between all the heroes.

! [Spanish version]
Nos encontramos en una nave gigantesca y vemos como uno de sus trabajadores crea un desastre en cubierta y ahora tendremos que reparar todo el daño causado con Black Widow y Hulk para poder recibir al Capitán y comenzar con la reunión entre todos los héroes.

15.gif

16.gif

There were several tasks that I had to complete and the one that I liked the most was hacking a console to free a cart to clean all the oil that they threw on the floor of this giant ship, it was entertaining to drive this cart I wanted to run with it but there was not enough space ajajajajajaj.

! [Spanish version]
Fueron varias tareas que tuve que completar y la que más me gusto fue hackear una consola para liberar un carro para limpiar todo el petróleo que tiraron en el suelo de esta gigante nave, Fue entretenido manejar este carro quería correr con el pero no había suficiente espacio ajajajaj.

17.gif

18.gif

The arrival of the Captain was epic I wasted no more time and activated the elevator to go to the room and meet to make plans to stop Loki as soon as possible.

! [Spanish version]
La llegada del Capitán fue épica no perdí mas el tiempo y active el elevador para ir a la sala y reunirnos para hacer los planes para detener a Loki lo más pronto posible.

19.gif

20.gif

21.gif

22.gif

The sequence of the clearing of the ship was epic, I loved how they did it, even the detail of the water falling from the ship, I liked it a lot. We all entered the meeting room but we are missing a hero since he did not show up and we will start without him.

! [Spanish version]
La secuencia del despeje de la nave fue épica me encanto como lo hicieron hasta el detalle de como se ve el agua cayendo de la nave me gustó mucho, Entramos todos en la sala de reuniones pero nos falta un héroe ya que no se presentó y comenzaremos sin él.

23.gif

24.gif

The meeting is interrupted by an alert showing us the location of Loki and we all decide to go to capture him once and for all to stop his plans. Too bad we couldn't drink our drinks before we left hahahaha.

! [Spanish version]
La reunión se ve interrumpida por una alerta que nos muestra la ubicación de Loki y decidimos ir todos para capturarlo de una vez y por todas para detener sus planes. Lástima que no pudimos beber nuestras bebidas antes de partir ajjajaja.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I had a great time today in the game and the detail that I loved the most was the part where they let me free in the city and I could do whatever I wanted in the style GTA I never imagined stealing a car using the Captain America hahahaha the opposite of how the real character is, I really wanted to continue seeing what else I could do in this city but I had to continue the story, I hope I can return to this place I want to try many things.

The sequences of the ship I loved it was as epic as the movie the truth I liked it a lot, Now that we found the location of Loki we will go to capture him I hope everything goes well and that also appears the hero that is missing in this group.

! [Spanish version]
Me la pase genial el día de hoy en el juego y el detalle que más me encanto fue la parte donde me dejaron libre en la ciudad y podía hacer lo que quisiera al estilo GTA nunca me imaginaria robar un carro usando al Capitán América jajajaja todo lo opuesto a como es el personaje real, de verdad quería seguir viendo que más podía hacer en esta ciudad pero tenía que continuar la historia, Ojala pueda volver a este lugar quiero probar muchas cosas.


Las secuencias de la nave me encantaron fue tan épica como la película la verdad me gustó mucho, Ahora que encontramos la ubicación de Loki iremos a capturarlo espero que todo salga bien y que también aparezca el héroe que falta en este grupo.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Lego Marvel Avengers at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Lego Marvel Avengers en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2 - Parte 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6

Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment