The most delicious food should be breakfast

The most delicious food should be breakfast


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

It's raining really hard now. It's around 22:00. It's raining really hard after it was quite hot during the day. Today, the story I'm going to tell you today is about food as usual. But today, the most delicious food should be breakfast. It looks like there's a lot of it and it looks the most delicious.


Let's see. This morning, I had stir-fried broccoli. It's pork like usual. I've been having it a lot lately. Like I said, I just bought it. And another menu is meatballs. The color is a bit bright. It doesn't look very healthy. I told my mother-in-law that the color is too bright. It doesn't look very appetizing. I shouldn't have bought it to continue cooking. I'd rather cook like us. And the menu that's left from last night is the pork panang curry. It's a bit too oily. When I woke up this morning, if I saw something oily like this, I wouldn't want to scoop it up. Of course, the only menu that I could eat was my chili paste and I think there were fresh vegetables this morning. I couldn't resist, so I had to have some meatballs. It looked better than the oily ones in the morning. I couldn't resist. But it's the best looking menu of the day.


But for lunch, I read instant noodles. In the morning before going to work, I stopped by to buy some coffee. I took a picture as evidence. And in the morning, the whole team went to unload the container at the work site and assembled the chairs at the Queen Sirikit National Convention Center. As for me, I assembled them myself. I assembled the parts in the warehouse. I didn't assemble much. I prepared to find the stands and shelves to assemble. It took quite a while. It took almost 10:00 to find all the equipment. I started to assemble only a few pieces, about 8 pieces, in the morning.


Then I rushed to do it in the evening. I got a little bit. In total, I got about 35 pieces today. That alone hurts my hands. It's tiring to carry it in and out. And then there's packing. Protection takes quite a while. So it wastes quite a lot of time. Now, let's look at dinner. For dinner, there's fried fish and omelettes. That's all. It's okay. Just this much is enough to eat. It's better than instant noodles at noon. Okay, that's all for today's story.



อาหารน่าทานสุด น่าจะเป็นมื้อเช้า

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

ตอนนี้ฝนตกแรงเอาเรื่องเลยนะครับ เวลาประมาณ 22:00 น หน่อยๆนะครับก็ฝนตกยาอย่างหนักทีเดียวนะหลังจากที่เมื่อตอนกลางวันนี้ก็ร้อนอยู่พอสมควรนะครับ สำหรับวันนี้นะครับเรื่องราวที่นำมาเล่าสู่กันฟังวันนี้ก็ไม่พ้นเรื่องของอาหารเช่นเคยครับแต่ว่าวันนี้เนี่ยอาหารที่ดูน่าทานที่สุดนะครับก็น่าจะเป็นช่วงของมื้อเช้านะครับที่ดูจะเยอะหน่อยนะครับแล้วก็ดูน่าทานมากที่สุดนะครับสำหรับเรื่องราวในวันนี้นะครับ


ไปดูกันครับเมื่อเช้านี้มีผัดบล็อคเคอรี่นะครับก็เนื้อหมูเหมือนเดิมนะครับก็ช่วงนี้ก็มีบ่อยหน่อยนะก็อย่างว่าเพิ่งไปซื้อมาเนาะแล้วก็อีกเมนูนึงก็จะเป็นลูกชิ้นนะครับสีมันเอาจะสดหน่อยนะครับมันดูเหมือนไม่ค่อยจะดีครับสุขภาพเท่าไหร่นะครับก็ได้บอกทางคุณแม่ยายไปแล้วว่าสูสีสันมันดูสดเกินไปนะครับมันดูไม่น่าทานนะครับไม่น่าจะซื้อมาทำต่อนะก็คือทำอาหารแบบเราๆกินดีกว่านะครับ แล้วก็เมนูที่เหลือจากเมื่อวานเย็นนะครับก็จะเป็นพะแนงหมูนะครับก็ออกจะมันเยอะไปหน่อยนะครับผมก็เช้ามาเนี่ยผมก็ถ้าเห็นมันๆแบบนี้ผมก็ไม่อยากจะตักเหมือนกันแน่นอนว่าเมนูที่เอ่อผมพอจะทานได้ก็มีแค่น้ำพริกของผมเท่านั้นเองนะครับกับเหมือนจะมีผักสดด้วยนะเมื่อเช้าเนี่ยครับแล้วก็อดไม่ไหวนะก็ต้องลูกชิ้นหน่อยดีคือมันมองดูดีกว่ามันๆแบบช่วงเช้าไม่ไหวนะครับ แต่ก็คือเป็นเมนูอาหารที่มันดูดีที่สุดของวันแล้วแหละครับ


แต่พอเป็นมื้อกลางวันนะครับก็อ่าบะหมี่สำเร็จรูปนะครับช่วงเช้าเนี่ยก่อนที่จะมาทำงานก็มีแวะซื้อกาแฟด้วยนะครับเก็บภาพมาซักภาพนึงนะไว้เป็นหลักฐานนะครับแล้วก็ช่วงเช้าก็เอ่อวันนี้เนี่ยทีมงานทั้งหมดเนี่ยไปลงตู้คอนเทนเนอร์กันที่หน้างานแล้วก็มีประกอบเก้าอี้กันที่ศูนย์ประชุมแห่งชาติสิริกิติ์นะครับส่วนผมเองก็ประกอบเหมือนกันนะครับประกอบส่วนที่อยู่ในโกดังสินค้านะครับก็ประกอบได้ไม่เยอะเท่าไหร่นะครับก็เตรียมหาสแตนนะครับชั้นที่จะประกอบนะครับใช้เวลาเอาเรื่องอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับกว่าจะหาอุปกรณ์ครบได้ก็เกือบ 10:00 น เข้าไปแล้วนะครับแล้วก็เริ่มประกอบได้แค่ไม่กี่ตัวนะครับก็น่าจะประมาณสัก 8 ตัวน่าจะได้นะครับสำหรับช่วงเช้า


แล้วก็มาเร่งทำเอาตอนเย็นนะครับได้หน่อยนึงนะครับก็ทั้งหมดวันนี้ทั้งวันได้ประมาณ 35 ตัวเท่านั้นเองนะครับก็เจ็บมือทีเดียวนะครับมันเหนื่อยตรงยกเข้ายกออกนะครับแล้วก็มีการแพ็คนะครับการป้องกันก็ใช้เวลาพอสมควรนะครับก็เลยทำให้เสียเวลาค่อนข้างเยอะนะครับทีนี้ก็มาดูมื้อเย็นนะครับมื้อเย็นก็มีปลาทอดแล้วก็ไข่เจียวนะครับก็แค่นี้ก็โอเคแล้วแหละครับแค่นี้ก็ทานได้นะครับก็ดีกว่าบะหมี่สำเร็จรูปตอนกลางวันก็แล้วกันโอเคประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับวันนี้ที่นำมาเล่าสู่กันฟังครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments