[PL / ENG] Happy Bday / Daily blog: July 06 2024

Sobota. Sto lat, sto lat 🙃 tak sobie uświadomiłam, że z biegiem lat coraz lepiej mi na tym świecie. Człowiek dojrzały wie, kim jest i jaki jest. Jakie to jest ułatwienie! Ja jakiś czas temu uświadomiłam sobie na przykład, że jestem potwornie leniwa, więc zamiast z tym walczyć, działam tak, żeby po prostu ułatwić sobie to i owo. A człowiek młody to ma pstro w głowie i się jeszcze musi wiele o sobie dowiedzieć. Takie tam przemyślenia urodzinowe 😄

Urodzinki spędziłam z najbliższymi, czyli najlepiej. Świętowanie w większym gronie jutro. Upiekłam z Bomblem ciasteczka maślane, bo jakiś czas o to już prosił, a to jest fajny czas wspólnej aktywności z dzieckiem. Nie przewidziałam jednak tego, że wśród foremek do ciastek dostrzeże te na pierniki świąteczne. Tak więc jak świętować, to już na całego. Ale z drugiej strony - kto bogatemu zabroni mieć święta dwa razy w roku?

Saturday. Happy birthday, happy birthday 🙃 I realized that over the years I feel better and better in this world. A mature person knows who he is and what he is like. What a convenience! Some time ago, for example, I realized that I am incredibly lazy, so instead of fighting it, I simply try to make things easier for myself. A young person has a lot of ideas and still needs to learn a lot about himself. These are some birthday thoughts 😄

I spent my birthday with my loved ones, which was the best way. Celebrating with a larger group tomorrow. I baked butter cookies with Bombl because he had been asking for it for some time, and it's a nice time of joint activity with the child. However, I did not expect that among the cookie cutters I would see those for Christmas gingerbread. So when you celebrate, do it in full force. But on the other hand - who will stop the rich from having holidays twice a year?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments