BBQ chicken pizza

On the left is a personal BBQ chicken pizza from Blaze. On the right is a personal BBQ chicken pizza from Pizza Hut. I was actually excited to try the new Pizza Hut one until I saw how tiny it was. I was mind blown that the one from Blaze is not only significantly bigger but has less calories. Needless to say, I didn't bother wasting my macros on the Pizza Hut one.

This is a pretty good example of how the same exact item on a menu can vary substantially from place to place. This applies to salads, sandwiches, burgers, and even pizza. The ingredients that each place uses are different and the portions are different as well. However, this is a bizarre example where the one that is actually significantly larger has less calories and I bet it tastes better too.o.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now