R E M I N I S C E 💭🌇

ed265152-5b9d-4e82-a03c-0cfdd34dd6e8.jpeg


Hello Steemians! Woke up this morning to see the Edmonton Journal weather report titled “Edmonton weather: Snow turns into rain showers because March hates us”…😂 Yup, woke up to a nice blanket of wet slushy snow this morning! ☃️ That is why I am sharing this photo of myself taken by @ch8ze, reminiscing of the warm summer days when we would adventure around town to shoot📸 and catch the sunset. 🌇💕 I think its time we escape somewhere warm ! ✈

This photo was taken on a Canon 7D with a 50mm F1.8 lens in Alberta, Canada.📸🇨🇦

Thanks for taking the time to view my post, I really appreciate it ! Your comment, upvote, follow, and resteem are my motivation to post everyday. 😊✌️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center