The environmental impact of our decisions

2449b36a-a4ad-49f2-90b5-6ba54e13af72.jpeg


When Tell and I just got married we wanted to travel along South America in a camper van, experience camper life on a road trip during 6 months as an extended honeymoon​! and we still love the idea... BUT when we first arrived we had to take a decision.

To continue with our plan or stay based in Chile and jump into a beautiful and long-term project, contributing to the change we want to see in the world. It was a hard one, I have to admit... but as I said in my introduction post to Steemit, environmental matters will be always part of my Fuck Budget.

I am grateful that my job, my lifestyle and convictions match and that I can call myself a green entrepreneur and grateful to work with awesome people, aiming to bring quality organic products and positive changes in this world.

Coco 🌱


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now