Lychee Lemonade

Hello Foodies,

The weekend is over and we entered into the last week of this hottest month of June. Luckily, we are having Moon-Soon rains nowadays this is why there is no more heat which is ultimately a good sign to kickstart our preparations for an upcoming religious festival that is known as Eid-ul-Adha. Though I have no plan to do anything today so I'll start preparation from tomorrow. I don't know why I feel so lazy these days even I do not like to go in the kitchen for daily basic cooking. It seems I have got an Iron deficiency.

Well, I already shared in some previous blog posts that I had prepared a lychee lemonade drink so I'm going to share the method how I prepared and enjoyed in this summer season. I like to make fresh fruits cocktail and lemonades so this time I picked seasonal Lychee fruit to make its lemonade which turned out super good. I personally purchased Lychee juice from the stores for so so many times in the past due to its unique flavour. This time, I tried to prepare a Lemonade at home. You guys should try this out for sure.


Lychee Lemonade

IMG_2115.jpg


Fresh Lychee has a great taste that you should try at least for once if not. Its so flavourful fruit that could be liked by everyone. I just prepared lychee lemonade which turned out super good. I liked to have this fruit as it is but I love to make something more good using fresh fruits as you guys already knew.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Lychee3-4
Mint Leaves4-6
Lemon Juice1/2 PC
Soda wateras needed
Ice Cubesas you like

💫 Method:

  1. First off, remove the seeds of fresh lychees. 4-5 lychees are enough to make one glass lychee lemonade

  2. Take a serving glass, add seedless lychees, mint leaves, and squeeze half lemon

  3. Now muddle everything altogether with the help of muddler to extract the juice

  4. Add ice cubes as per liking to the glass

  5. Pour soda water on top of it. I used 7up and stir with the straw to combine everything and drink it


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now