A Day in the life

Hello hivers, I decided to try my hands at gardening this year. I've never done it before but its become one of my favorite things so far. Even my lil Kit agrees!!

l3etx7.jpg

2wbk21.png

opzls6.jpg

2wbk21.png

qev5h5.jpg

I've got baby tomatoes, sweet peppers, basil and dill started. I find it very peaceful and grounding. I started them in this egg carton. Then transplanted them into bigger containers.

8lmigw.jpg

2wbk21.png

kpkvm6.jpg

2wbk21.png

puk5dm.jpg

I've removed Facebook and messenger off my phone and have taken a break from the social media information overload that's been going on as of late. Its been about a week since I've logged in. Its really freeing actually, to not sit there and scroll for days at the same useless crap. Haha. I'd rather watch my garden grow without focusing on the fear mongering, and shift in humanity that's happening. The divide of the perspectives and what's truly going on. I'm tired of trying to share my point of view and being labeled as a conspiracy theorist. So I'll enjoy spending time with my #cat out in our lil garden space. Heaven is on Earth. Here in the now. Freedom is ours if we choose to rise up and take back our own power. Live according to our own reality. Not a forced reality, pushed onto us by a small group of others.

gu0sw7.jpg

2wbk21.png

cqw6zb.jpg Thanks for joining me for a day in the life ~

#steem on #steemit community :) 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now