London & Chef Date❤

Tuesday, May 11, 2020, eight years

Hello^^

Today we lived in culture and ate early dinner together.

It's a restaurant that I often saw while passing by in my neighborhood

I've only been there now.

London & Chef

London&Chef

🔎 address

✔2nd floor, 3 Yongso-ro, Nam-gu, Busan

⏰operating hours

✔ Every day 11:30-21:00

✔Break time 15:00~17:00

✔ Closed on Sundays

🍝 menu

✔4 Cheese Pizza KRW 18,000

✔ Rose Meat Pasta 17,000 won

✔ 2 cups of dessert coffee

Coffee was included in the menu.

📞phone number

✔051-908-1111

*parking

UN Memorial Park parking lot

or Busan Cultural Center parking lot

At our European restaurant

Sauces, pizza, related to all menus

Soups and pickles are handmade.

Hello. This is London & Chef.

Our London & Chef cooks deliciously

Cooked with a generous amount and luxurious taste

We will satisfy your taste.

Honest ingredients and the right recipe,

With a fresh and researched diet

I'll see you.

With the idea that my family always eats

Honest and clean

Please find our business.

With the pride of London & Chef

To give you the best satisfaction

I'll try my best. Thank you.

image.png

Chef's profile as soon as you enter the entrance

101971234_2962660860493572_3391955468602572800_o.jpg

The hydrangea with flowers decorated in front of it was also pretty.

image.png

Small wishes and regrets if the lighting had light

I arrived at the end of the break time

I waited about 5 minutes.

Dinner time was our first guest.

image.png

Today's soup is creamy carrot & cheddar cheese soup.

We didn't eat it because it wasn't included in the menu.

20200619_192721.jpg

As the name of the restaurant, London's symbolic Big Van (clock tower),

There was a public phone booth, and next to it,

There were ornaments reminiscent of it.

image.png
Cute chef miniatures

image.png

Decorated under colorful lights and paintings on the wall

Ornaments

20200619_192721.jpg

There were about 7 seats. The furniture was pretty.

The table was mostly made of marble.

The seats were also very pretty. The end plate king of antiques!!!

20200619_192721.jpg

The seat where we were sitting and the lighting that illuminates it

Group seating for 8 people and wall decorations

And flower pot

20200619_192721.jpg

I didn't taste the pickled radish that looked a little different.

And the pre-meal bread is so savory and delicious.

Rose Meat Pasta and 4 Cheese Pizza

The rose cream sauce tastes very rich and wraps around your mouth

It softened the texture of the pasta noodles.

4 Cheese Pizza is a pizza with 4 kinds of cheese.

I’m a cheese lover. haha

A couple of cheese because they taste similar to their boyfriend

Gorgonzola cheese, mozzarella cheese, cheddar cheese,

I ate a pizza made with granapada or cheese.

After eating a bite of pizza, the 4 kinds of cheese secretly

It was nice and delicious. I also sued because it was cheese.

We finally had a meeting in September.

So, we talked about finding a place for a meeting.

I was thinking of having a meeting in Yongin ^^

My boyfriend’s parents are coming to Busan on vacation.

For the first time, I met my parents.

We wish you a good and good time with both parents!!!

I think we will start preparing for marriage in earnest.

image.png

See you next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center