fitnessnerd's instagram Feed : 2019/04/14 04:34:40


Migraine kicked my butt!

I have been out of commission all day yesterday and most of the day due to a monster migraine. It was a doozy and I missed work because of it.

My CBD wasn’t really helping until today. I slept most the day away yesterday and today but woke up to my daughter asking to go for a walk, so I figured why not. I was a bit foggy in the head but had a blast just hanging out with my daughter.

I really hope that is the last of the migraines, fingers crossed and time to keep kicking some Keto butt!

Do any of you deal with migraines? If so, how do you kick their butt and battle through?

@fitness_nerdz

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀ #ketotransformation #weightloss #ketogenic #ketosis #ketogenicdiet #weightlossjourney #lchf #lowcarb #ketolife #ketoweightloss #ketofam #ketolifestyle #ketodiet #ketorecipes #lowcarbhighfat #lowcarbdiet #ketofood #fitness #ketoaf #ketocommunity #healthy #keto #healthyfood #intermittentfasting #ketones #share2steem #paleo #ketobeforeandafter #diet #ketofriendly



fitness_nerdz


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center