fitnessnerd's instagram Feed : 2019/04/01 16:06:01


No Scale for April!

Sorry, I couldn't think of a fancy catchy name but I have decided for April I won't be checking the scale. I have found doing it daily has done nothing be stress me and at times when the numbers don't move, it almost derails my attitude.

I have given the number too much power. I know if I just stay on top of eating right and within my diet plan, I will see results but have been frustrated with the slow progress. So, I decided this month not to even bother checking.

Anyone is welcome to join me in this month of not checking the scale but I figure this is something I need to do because I have been looking to those numbers too much and letting it determine my mood/mindset when that is just silly. .

@fitness_nerdz

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀

.⁣⠀ #ketotransformation #weightloss #ketogenic #ketosis #ketogenicdiet #weightlossjourney #lchf #lowcarb #ketolife #ketoweightloss #ketofam #ketolifestyle #ketodiet #ketorecipes #lowcarbhighfat #lowcarbdiet #ketofood #fitness #ketoaf #ketocommunity #healthy #keto #healthyfood #intermittentfasting #ketones #share2steem #paleo #ketobeforeandafter #diet #ketofriendly



fitness_nerdz


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center