Welcome steemit


image

Introduce me @rizkitelco in steemit. I am not a new member in steemit. I intentionally attach this introduction back to the stemian so everyone knows me. just an ordinary introduction but has a tremendous meaning. Support each other that we need here, because with mutual help and united I am sure we will both go forward here. I salute those who are already big in steemit like
@adamkokesh
@killerwhale
@randnhale
@marketreport
@curie
@gtg
@roeland
@timcliff
@ good-karma
@beanz
@aggroed
@anyx
@ smooth.witness
@ someguy123
@pharesim
@clayop
@ausbitbank
@ lukestokes.mhth
@thecryptodrive
@ned
@riverhead
@pfunk
@netuoso
@ busy.witness
@furion
@liondani
@wackou
@bhuz
@jerrybanfield
@cervantes
@klye
@followbtcnews
@abit
@teamsteem
@drakos
@ fyrst-maj
@ihashfury
@aizensou
@charlieshrem
@yabapmatt
@themarkymark
@joseph
@ chainsquad.com
@steemed
@steempty
@ saksi.svk
@ delegate.lafona
@blueorgy
@blockbrothers
@ theprophet0
@reggaemuffin
@roadscape
@stephenkendal
@ adjs20
@starkerzand
@ rok-sivante
@randowhale
@ papa-papper
@surfyogi
@karensuestudios
@qurator
@pelelang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now