2020-04-03

In Denmark, they passed a law that allows them to break into homes and forcefully vaccinate people. Globalists are trying to keep the stay-at-home mandate for at least the next several years into 2025 or forever if they can. They have their plans. They are rolling out their plans.

Spread the Love

The good news is some people know this and are trying to tell people about that so we can do things to stop and reverse these things that Control Freaks do. We face many problems that the rulers throw at us, and that includes 5G, geoengineering, Big Pharma, engineered viruses, propaganda, etc.

I am an English Teacher Add Me
Real Dinosaur Philosophy
Stay Home or Die
Bill Gates COVID Patent
Value in History
The 1980's
The 1990's
Banning Seeds

My Autobiography

1900's | 1980's | 1990's | 2000's | 2000's | 2010's | 2020's
2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029

2020

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12

2020-04-03 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-03 - Friday

2015-01-26 FACEBOOK BANNER - 2020-04-03 - Friday - 03:35 PM.png
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN | Published in April of 2020

Philosophy Dinosaur Stay at home to save lives. You have to stay at home or we'll have to unsave ya.png
Stay Home or Die

Contact Me

Bitchute | Brighteon | Cointr.ee | Discord | Dissenter | Facebook | Gab | Hive | Minds | PeakD | Read Cash | Steemit | Telegram | Twitter | YouTube | See More

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT), unless otherwise noted.

Censorship on Hive

03:28 AM - Hive

I do not see this problem. I see comments and posts. I am not seeing censorship. But regardless of that, as I could be wrong, people should talk about these types of issues in the Hive and PeakD Discord servers and on Telegram and other places and battleplan what we can do to go against censorship, blockades, hiding, removing, etc.

Three Generations

04:11 AM - Hive

Gotta love the great outdoors. I'm from Oregon but I've been to West Virginia and I've enjoyed my time there. I love the three generations in your photos, your, dad and son. Love it. So much story there.

Nicole Kidman

04:17 AM - Hive

You have a lot of class as a lady. You're more interesting than Nicole Kidman.

The Vikings

2020-04-03 - Friday - 04:29 AM - 05:13 AM - Vikings 202

Four years later. A son from the other wife of the king.

Flirting

They went in boats a land and fought


Sleep.


11:20 AM Juice. Upkeep. Blades.

11:54 AM coffee. Oranges. Beans soup.

Thug Goosh

11:55 AM - War Room - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

50 comets during the black death.

Globalists depopulate, thin the herd, every century or so.

Like globalists and technocrats now, the Egyptian Pharoahs were sold the lie of immortality, transhumanism.

In Denmark, they passed a law that allows them to break into homes and forcefully vaccinate people.

380 trillion viruses are in us right now.
60 trillion bacteria

War Room from Thursday

Thug Goosh

01:13 PM - Friday's Alex Jones Show - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

Globalists are trying to keep the stay-at-home mandate for at least the next several years into 2025 or forever if they can. They have their plans. They are rolling out their plans. The good news is some people know this and are trying to tell people about that so we can do things to stop and reverse these things that Control Freaks do. We face many problems that the rulers throw at us, and that includes 5G, geoengineering, Big Pharma, engineered viruses, propaganda, etc.

Viruses is cell garbage, generally, that is defected components.

Real Dinosaur Philosophy

Radio waves were introduced especially in 1918 and then we had the Spanish Flu.

Around World War 2, they began covering the earth with radar that kills people.

Around 1968, as satellites were going up, people started getting sick as it would block us from the sun and stars to an extent from things we need.

If you have more aluminium, then you become magnet for bad things.

03:00 PM - Dishes

Facebook Banner

03:35 PM - Hive | Facebook

2015-01-26 FACEBOOK BANNER - 2020-04-03 - Friday - 03:35 PM.png
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

It says on the image, my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Also says that I was born in 1985 and my username on the Internet, since 2014, on most websites, etc, @joeyarnoldvn.

Google Dino Paradox

04:44 PM - Hive | Facebook

Google motto: don't be evil. I'm a non-extinct dinosaur and I thought I was a paradox.

Don't Be Dinosaur

05:24 PM - Hive | Facebppk

Philosophy Dinosaur Google religion: do no evil. That's like me, a dinosaur saying to me, don't be dinosaur.png

Google religion: do no evil. That's like me, a dinosaur saying to me, don't be dinosaur.

Naomi Brockwell Chat

05:35 PM - Telegram

That's what old people used to say about Facebook twenty years ago. But then I got my mom to finally join after like a year.

Zoo World Flip

05:43 PM - Hive

Zoo World Flip 6fdf02e9d28a09e8.png

COVID Not

05:58 PM - Hive

You got COVID-19 and then you die of unrelated complication. But then say corona did it.

Philosophy Dinosaur You got COVID-19 and then you die of unrelated complication. But then say corona did it.png

Stay Home or Die

06:07 PM - Hive

Stay at home to save lives. You have to stay at home or we'll have to unsave ya. Like Reagan would say, it is scary when you get a knock on the door, "Hi, I'm from the government and I'm here to help."

Philippines president warns people violating coronavirus lockdown will be shot dead.

Philosophy Dinosaur Stay at home to save lives. You have to stay at home or we'll have to unsave ya.png
Stay Home or Die

Visual Venture

[06:15 PM - Created my 14th community group, 13 on Steem and this first or 14th one on the Hive blockchain](

About: Memes. Art. Comics. Collages. Encouragement Articles (EA). Screenshots. Photos with text. Images with commentary.

Sheep & Puppets

07:05 PM - Hive

We get to be who the puppets and sheep are. So, those who see through the disguises that the wolves wear are the ones to network with.

Laundry

Hair Cut

07:10 PM

Mom used an electric razor to cut my hair and now it looks like I am going bald. DO you like your electric paint brush? I was the canvas. Like the guineapig. Like a lawn mower over my head. Hope you enjoy the practice.

Walking Dead Talk

07:30 PM - Hive

I saw the first few episodes of Fear but then stopped. Then a few seasons later, as Morgan crossed over, I watched that whole season because of Morgan and then went back to watch through all of the episodes and started liking the characters. But of course I prefer following Rick Grimes. I like Negan too. Is Black Summer more focused on that transition into an apocalyptic post-modern world more so than Fear did?

Black Summer

Does Black Summer stay on that initial phase of entering a pandemic? I'm looking at the trailer right now and I am putting this on my to-do list. Currently watching through The Vikings and Westword.

Censorship

07:44 PM - Hive

But how is that even possible? Did he put some code into the blockchain during a hardfork to make it do that or how does it work?

Faucci Trust

07:55 PM - Facebook

Ty Huu Bui, You trust which guy? You trust Fauci like you trust Obama right ahhahahahhaaaaaaaa?

Ty was my student in Saigon and he said we gotta trust experts. My response is simple. I have a question. Have you read the book called 1984? Ty then went on to talk about that year. Ty Huu Bui, you have no idea what I am talking about lol. I said book. The book is named after a year but was written before that year. Another great book is called The Killing of Uncle Sam.

The 1990's Community

08:15 PM - Hive

I especially when the Power Rangers premiered in 1993 in the United States. I remember how big the Nintendo 64 was, especially around 1996.

The 1990's Community

1990's - Explore Buxton.co.uk.jpeg
Part 2: 11 MORE Things From 1990s Buxton That Don’t Exist Today

Who Shot JR?

08:21 PM - Hive

I always conflated JR with OJ Simpson. I was about to say hey, Holo Vision, this aint the 90's lol. Oh, speaking of pop culture silliness, wasn't this actor, who played JR, also played the husband on I Dream of Jeanie, not to be confused with the father on Little House on the Prairie and Highway to Heaven? I may try to watch Dallas someday.

The 1980's

Five Year Old Pic

08:25 PM - Facebook

Romelus Saladar, Yum Yum KFC. By the way, my Ever Famous Facebook banner which you are in, you know this photo that I stole and not stole kind of thing, is five years old and I added new graphics to it. I keep it up because I like it that much.

1980's

08:34 PM - Hive

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle. President Ronald Reagan was pretty funny as he was a former actor. He was trying to help people regain freedoms. The rise of the Nintendo Entertainment System (NES). Hulk Hogan. Star Wars. What do you remember about the 1980's?

1980's - Lisa Tran.jpeg
By Lisa Tran - The 1980's

Value in History

08:40 PM - Hive

George Washington - Pinterest - I am George.jpeg
Pinterest

You can't learn from the past, if you don't know the past.

I am an English Teacher Add Me

08:57 PM - Hive

That is what I would write on Facebook, copied and pasted, comment to comment, page to page. I graduated to simply surfing that centralized ghetto to saying just, "Add me." That is one of the reasons why some have called me spam. I'm a spammer, etc, etc, etc, according to some people.

2015-01-26 JA GROUP YEAR END PARTY PIC.jpg

Damnation

09:04 PM - Hive

Wow. Interesting as the fascist U.S. government caused millions of Americans to die in the 1930's. They banned gold for decades and then did even worse things after that. Drain the swamp.

Animals Are Dying But So Are People

09:13 PM - Hive | YouTube

I made up this song on my guitar on the spot as I was playing guitar with a friend, downtown Portland, Oregon, USA. Keep PDX weird. This was around April of 2009. These guys were protesting in front of a fur store. I joined in with their chanting and then the one guy decided to film me as I had a new song for them.

2009-04 - Animals Are Dying Screenshot at 2020-04-03 21:10:57.png
Animals Are Dying

Animals Are Dying

2009 - Around April - Portland, OR - YouTube

Baked Blunts

09:23 PM - Coronavirus Home School Special & Ask The Experts - War Room Full Show

Bill Gates COVID Patent

09:39 PM - Hive

Bill Gates got this patent in 2019. But trust me, he has nothing to do with COVID-19.

Bill Gates Did Nothing. Trust Me. I'm a Dinosaur & I'm Extinct. So, I can't Lie

Bill Gates got this patent in 2019. But trust me, he has nothing to do with COVID-19. Just kidding. On the 20th of November of 2018, a patent was assigned to THE PIRBRIGHT INSTITUTE, Pirbright, Woking, Great Briain (GB), which was funded by DARPA, Wellcome Trust, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, EU. U.S. Patent Office.

Philosophy Dinosaur Bill Gates got this patent in 2019. But trust me, he has nothing to do with COVID-19.png

PROOF THE CORONAVIRUS IS A BIOWEAPON CREATED BY DARPA, BILL GATES, DEFRA, WELLCOME TRUST (UK), AND EUROPEAN COMMISSION (EU)

Banning Seeds

11:54 PM - Hive

They're banning seeds at Walmart & other stores, cuz farming is like totally not not essential.

Philosophy Dinosaur They're banning seeds at Walmart & other stores, cuz farming is like totally not not essential.png

WALMART BANS SALE OF VEGETABLE SEEDS AS “NON-ESSENTIAL,” AS STORES SEAL AISLES TO PREVENT “UNNECESSARY ROAMING”

Been reviewing and editing dozens and dozens of my Facebook groups this week to link them and some of my pages to my new Oatmeal Joey Arnold group and page on Facebook and also a link to my Hive Blog. Still working on these things.




WATCH LOG

The Vikings

2020-04-03 - Friday - 04:29 AM - 05:13 AM - Vikings 202

Thug Goosh

11:55 AM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

Thug Goosh

01:13 PM - THE MANCAVE "TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT! Hitlary for prison!" Alex Jones is the REMEDY to fake news!

Baked Blunts

09:23 PM - Coronavirus Home School Special & Ask The Experts - War Room Full Show


Random Notes

11:20 AM Up in a flash. Juice. Rotary blades. Missing nut. Magnet search. Trash in in time before the truck comes by to pick it up.

Ty Huu Bui - Saigon Student

Thinking about Blake Webb. Yeah. People were not happy about what Negan did. Do you think that would have been a show that Blake would have watched?

This group is all about exploring careers, education, passion, priorities, history, education, encouragement, video games, sports, random things, funny things, crazy things, cool things, silly things, and especially nerdy things. Come in and join the fun. My blog is at:
https://facebook.com/groups/oatmealjoeyarnold
@joeyarnoldvn

Ty Huu Bui, Do you prefer safety at the cost of your freedoms? Did you know that your body has over 380 trillion viruses and 60 trillion bacteria?

Ty says people are dying. Ty Huu Bui, Five Geeeeeeee. Ty Huu Bui, Did you know that the world is being blasted with radiation which gives humans cancer and tumors and children in the USA are dying? Ty Huu Bui, Why are you not taking the illnesses seriously as many 13 year olds have been dying from many bad stuff that they put on us? Ty Huu Bui, Did you attend Event 201 in New York City in October of 2019? I am glad you were not there. You do not want to know what we did there.

Oatmeal Joey Arnold

My Blog Journal Diary Autobiography
The Oatmeal English School - English You Can Eat
Click here to watch Alex Jones & Other Infowars Shows
Some of my Top Favorite News Websites

Join My Server

Join the discussion at - Facebook Group | Discord Server | Hive Community | Telegram Chat Room | And More

Main Topics & Categories

Education | Entertainment | Health | History
Google Me - Click Here to Search "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Hanoi Saigon Vietnam original green "Oatmeal Joey Arnold" joeyarnold joeyarnold4 joeyarnold7 joeyarnoldvn shelton was usa oregon WA washington america vietnam ojawall l4oj wolbi fghs lms english teacher morehead rasp pdx fgor97116 fgor163 my blog joseph scott donald marilyn mitchell cool kid FG OR USA
2012-2017 - Taught English in Vietnam 2 3 4

Dick Virus

Oatmeal Joey Arnold - New Facebook Group

Oatmeal Joey Arnold - New Facebook Page

Animals Are Dying But So Are People

PROOF THE CORONAVIRUS IS A BIOWEAPON CREATED BY DARPA, BILL GATES, DEFRA, WELLCOME TRUST (UK), AND EUROPEAN COMMISSION (EU)

Bill Gates COVID Patent

The United Nations Blacklist - Companies that are Operating in Settlements

America First? Get Real...

Who else is suffering from information overload right now?

COVID-19 — Italian Tour [eng/срп] COVID-19 — Италијанска турнеја

I Went to the Hospital Today ( 3rd of April) in Madrid, Spain - The Heart of The Pandemic

Man Jailed in UK For Walking Into A Hospital During Lockdown Is a PRO ACTOR..

I am an English Teacher Add Me

Real Dinosaur Philosophy

Value in History

The 1980's

The 1990's

Stay Home or Die

Banning Seeds

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency